We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good price and variety”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #12 of 115 Restaurants in Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $35
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Business meetings, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Level Contributor
55 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Good food, good price and variety”
Reviewed May 25, 2014

I like PF Changs because you get assorted asian and fusion options in the menu, such as Mongolian Beef or Sushi so you can choose various things and share, and the best thing is that the atmosphere is nice, so its not like a mainstream oriental restaurant, of course it has the american touch but its a good option specially if you are in a mall and there is nothing better around or you just want to eat nicely and simple. Good options to share for a very good price.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheEpicureanGuide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    156
    63
    20
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pets not allowed outside??????????”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

We asked for a table outside and incredible the hostess told us that the restaurant DOESNT ALLOWED PETS OUTSIDE!!!!!!! The manager came and said no dogs could be allowed outside due to health inspection regulation don't let dogs outside in the restaurant. And what doesn't seem to make sense is that other Chang in Miami are dog friendly and they can be outside.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“So stupid, just like before....bartenders suck. when will you change them?”
Reviewed May 9, 2014

Got my check before I even asked for it. As if, its time to go ($41 one person-would order more if asked). My wine glass has been empty now for 25 minutes, but punk bartenders are too busy to notice? what losers! Bartenders here take training from a New York Wannabee bartender attitude. Where they think they are doing you a favor by serving you. Cany stand lazy people on the job. Working at the bar means you have an attention for detail. These people are warm bodies at most. I guess I am the only loser for coming here again. Mary Brickel Village PF Changs destroys this place. Bartenders there have more class in their pinky than the wannabees here. Bad crew, no harmony, waste of time and money.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nemer Chino A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aventura, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Chaotic, lousy service, and very poorly managed”
Reviewed March 29, 2014

We are loyal PF Chang's fans. We have gone to many across the country. This particular location is terrible. We waited over 15 minutes after we were seated before anyone came over to our table. It took 35 minutes for simple appetizers to arrive. We nicely spoke to the manager and the service got even slower. Several tables seated after us were having their entrees before we got our appetizers. Many tables had dirty cups and dishes sitting on them for over 30 minutes. Place seemed out of control. If you like PF Chang's, avoid this one, so it won't taint your image of this chain.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1Explorer01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
226 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Consistantly great food and superb service”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Great time, wonderful food, Managers LeMule, Brian, Alan, Ron, and Eric are always helping out to keep things running smoothly. Call for reservations as it is always busy (305) 957-1966. $10 off a $40 bill going on now March 2014 at the web site. Tell the managers that Carol sent you! Laugh...you will have a great time!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank c3a3m3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing