We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka
Nearby Hotels
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Apopka)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$104
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveler rating
388
90
31
10
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
90
31
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanbreakfast areahighly recommend this hotelenjoyed my staywould stay againexcellent staygreat roombusiness tripinnslobbyweddingpillowscleanlinesssofa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
374 - 379 of 532 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2014

We stayed here for a wedding and we had the best time! The rooms were great and the staff made us feel welcomed as soon as we got to the hotel. I would definitely stay here again if I return to Apopka

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ceci T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2014

Dear Ceci F

Thank you so much for great comments on our hotel. We try and make our hotel as accommodating as possible for all of our guests. We are happy you found our hotel to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to having you back with us again in the future and thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

A large group of us were there for a wedding being held down the road at The Highland Manor in Apopka, FL. Both places only an easy 7 minute drive apart. Perfect accommodations and venue for a wedding. Check it out!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2014

Dear Sharon H

Thank you very much for writing about our hotel, we are very pleased that you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Great breakfast, clean rooms, great shower pressure and height, awesome and friendly staff. I have stayed here more than 15 times in the last 2 years for business and have never had a problem! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Apopka.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank y2s4e7gqIl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Dear Clarkincnet

Thank you so much for great comments on our hotel. We try and make our hotel as accommodating as possible for all of our guests. We are happy you found our hotel to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to having you back with us again soon. Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

This hotel was one of the best I've ever been to. Breakfast was great, pool was clean, the rooms were flawless and the overall hotel was well-kept and clean. I will definitely stay at this hotel whenever I visit my family.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bridget B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Dear Bridget B

Thank you so much for making your comments on our Hampton Inn, We are striving to be a top hotel and pride ourselves and insuring every guest has a great experience with us and we are glad that we created that experience for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back with us next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

The location, staff efficiency, cleanliness, and relatively new properties (only a few years old and looking newer) make this a smart stay when Apopka is your choice. Only challenge is when the hotel occupancy is high as the competition for the 2 waffle irons, 2 toasters and whatever the hot entree of the days is offered. On ours, it was a western omelet that was tasty even though mass produced. Seating is limited as well so plan on getting in early to beat the crowd. Rooms are very clean and staff is most accommodating.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JohnLitton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Dear JohnLitton

Thank you very much for writing about our hotel, we are very pleased that you had a good experience and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews