We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really Nice Hotel!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Apopka
Certificate of Excellence
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
105 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Really Nice Hotel!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

Last week end we stayed at this hotel and was an very good experience. The property is very well decorated,the aquarium in the lobby is a nice touch, the rooms were very clean and comfortable, the customer service was excellent, every staff member was ready to serve us and help at any time.Thank you to the management and staff for keeping the customer service standards on high.

Room Tip: Rooms on highter floor are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ERGomez12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear EDGomez0126

Thank you very much for writing about our hotel, we are very pleased that you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    329
    80
    26
    10
    7
See reviews for
192
99
24
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Doylestown, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014

The hotel is relatively new and well managed. Evening staff was very helpful. Rooms are in great condition. Overall the facility is brightly decorated with an aquatic theme. Aquarium in the lobby is a great touch - my wife and I spent several evenings watching it and unwinding after a long day. Breakfast is the usual Hampton fare, but was kept well stocked.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Bruce F

Thank you so much for making your comments on our Hampton Inn, We are striving to be a top hotel and pride ourselves and insuring every guest has a great experience with us and we are glad that we created that ecperience for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back with us next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

My daughter and I were there for a lacrosse tournament and the hotel was on the team roaster and a recommendation. I assumed the hotel would be ok but nothing special, so I was very surprised at how clean and fresh the hotel was. When I got there to check in there was a line and again assumed it would take forever to check in and was very thankful that it took maybe 10 mins!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Linda P

Thank you very much for writing about the Hampton Inn & Suites Apopka, we are very pleased that you had a great experience over the weekend with your lacrosse tournament and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back with us next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

Stayed there for a lacrosse tournament. Even overrun with lacrosse players, the hotel ran smoothly, the staff was very friendly, and the room was nice for the price. Comfortable bed, hot breakfast included and very accomodating.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Tom C

Thank you very much for writing about the Hampton Inn & Suites Apopka, we are very pleased that you had a great experience over the weekend with the lacrosse tournament and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back with us next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tell City, Indiana
Level Contributor
86 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

This hotel was wonderful. The staff was kind, courteous, and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms were clean and spacious; the breakfast was very nutritious; and the to go bags were wonderful on the days I had to leave out of the room early. This hotel site is only 9 miles from I-4; all kinds of wonderful restaurants are in the area from fast food to a great Italian restaurant right up the road on HWY 436. I will be staying there every time I go to Orlando for business and pleasure.

Room Tip: Select a room over looking the pool area on the 4th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Apopka1564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Thank you very much for writing about our hotel, we are very pleased that you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

This hotel was wonderful and the staff was fantastic. We were totally pleased with the room. The breakfast service was good and the offerings varied. I would certainly stay here again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Laure D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear ldjax

Thank you very much for writing about the Hampton Inn & Suites Apopka, we are very pleased that you had a great experience over the weekend and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back with us next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Media, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2014

An excellent choice. Nice facility and staff. Very convenient to restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay there again. Only a mile or so from the interstate, with a nearby gas station with great prices.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Lithojack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear Lithojack

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Apopka! We are pleased to hear that you had such a lovely time with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back with us in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Apopka
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Apopka
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 611 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando / Downtown South - Medical Center
17.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando East - UCF Area
5.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Orlando-Maitland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka
Address: 321 S Lake Cortez Dr, Apopka, FL 32703-4815
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Apopka
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Apopka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka Hotel Apopka
Hampton Inn And Suites Orlando-Apopka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing