We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Apollo Beach

“Five of us adults and two kids ate there for a late lunch .”
Review of Alpha Pizza House

Alpha Pizza House
Ranked #7 of 41 Restaurants in Apollo Beach
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

They was a blah looking buffet with pizza and salad which the kids opted for. The rest of us ordered a variety of thier menu items which were all pretty tasty and brought out good and hot. I had the veal parmisian which was great.
Our waitress was very helpful and friendly and we enjoyed having her take our order and joined in on some of my goofy jokes.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank solar47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (180)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 180 reviews

Reviewed December 30, 2019

When you all write reviews that don't make sense you are not helping the establishment at all. Just because they serve pizza does not make them an Italian restaurant. An Italian restaurant serves Italian food. I ate at this place one time, It is dirty, dingy, smelly and the PIZZA was awful, and everyone at our table ordered something different and no one liked the food. Give honest reviews so that people can decide if they want to go there or not. Such a dirty place.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile

It’s a throwback to the 70’s place with great pizza, stout drinks and fun dj-Tito. Folks take their karaoke seriously here. Be sure to get here early as the joint fills up most Fridays early. The pizza crust is a tad sweet and delicious. Not pretty but hey you’re gonna get your money’s worth here.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019 via mobile

We thought we'd walked into a private party or to a place with karaoke. It turned out to be a fun place. Almost like a dinner club.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank messerj1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2019 via mobile

Number 3 best pizza in the US! Great service. Large dining area. Good food. I will definitely be back for the pizza!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alpha Pizza House also viewed

 

Been to Alpha Pizza House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing