We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Crescent wave”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Crescent Wave

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nancyludw...
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
“Crescent wave”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great place for our family of 3 adults and 5 kids. Plenty of good beds. Bathrooms were very nice. Pool was warm and the hot tub heated up quickly. We also made use of the beach chairs. Walking distance to a good beach, shopping and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2018
Nancy,
So glad you had a pleasant stay.
Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovepink0...
Belding, Michigan
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The place was spacious and cozy at the same time, could use some updating, but it serves its purpose as a rental! The hot tub and pool were wonderful, hot tub did take a while to reheat each time after filtering through the pool and refilling with cold water, but still enjoyable! I also couldn’t figure out how to keep the water in the bath tub in the bathroom by the pool to bathe the kiddos, but the shower worked great! Richard was great at responding fast, and the place was walkable distance to the beach and shops/Dining! We would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelli T
1 review
“Family vacation fun spot!”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We enjoyed our stay with our family here. The beach was a short walk and everything was there that we needed for the beach! The hot tub was great when the temperature got a little chilly. Richard quickly responded to any questions we had. The location was awesome, in walking distance to restaurants, coffee and donut shops, and great boutiques! We had a great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kara M
Boston
2 reviews
“Spacious home close to beach ”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We really enjoyed our stay for my moms 80th Birthday. The great things: size and layout of home, hot tub and pool, location - easy walk to beach. It was an easy walk to the beach & a few shops and Richard had a lot of supplies for the beach, which was really nice. The house has a nice layout with a very large living room and two master suites. The pool and hot tub were super nice, as well. The home is a bit older but it was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Great place for large families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2017
Kara, so glad to hear you had a great stay in Anna Maria!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jana D
1 review
“Peaceful Haven Close to Everything”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Crescent Wave was the perfect place for a recent get away to Anna Maria Island for a wedding. House was clean, nicely decorated, well appropriated, private and peaceful. Pool and spa were immaculate. Within walking distance to good restaurants, beach and fun shops. We love The Sandbar Restaurant, food never disappoints. Ginny's & Jane E's Cafe and Gift Store serves a wide variety of breakfasts in a fun, funky atmosphere. Only regret is that we couldn't stay longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2017
Jana, so glad you enjoyed your short stay. Too bad the weather was not better!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha H
Bunker Hill, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Crescent Wave”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved the proximity to Pine Street and the pool with a hot tub. Owner was very attentive to any issues that occured.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
So glad you had a nice stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wesley051...
Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Awesome house and awesome beach!”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Rick’s house was perfect for our family and still had room for more. We enjoyed the hot tub every night and the beach access was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
So glad you had a great experience at Anna Maria. It is a special place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;