We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great ice-cream and coffee”
Review of Two Scoops

Two Scoops
Ranked #4 of 26 Restaurants in Anna Maria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Two Scoops offers 32 flavors of delicious hand-dipped, homemade ice cream. Shakes are made to order with so many flavorful combinations! A full breakfast and lunch menu with a side of chips, candy, dips, coffees, gourmet treats and more! Be sure to try our world famous chili cheese dog for just $1.99. Two Scoops is located in Bayview Plaza - at the north end of Anna Maria Island right across the street from the Anna Maria City Pier.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in an apartment near Two Scoops and went for a mid afternoon ice-cream at the weekend. All of the ice-cream flavours that we had were great. We also got coffee to go and it was very good.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave L, Owner at Two Scoops, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you for your note. We are glad you found us. Hope to see you again soon.... White Christmas coffee flavor out soon. Yum! Scoop Daddy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,052)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 1,052 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This ice cream shop is on the end of the island next to shops and near the pier. Also near post office. Popular and cute we decided to get scoops of chocolate and strawberry in cups and a vanilla milk shake. We sat inside and shopped the many items they had. Would go again.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JLDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave L, Owner at Two Scoops, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you for stopping by. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.
thank you. Scoop Daddy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ice cream was wonderful. Ladies working there were super nice and accommodating to what we wanted. Would definitely recommend!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Jen14641660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

Best coney dog anywhere the staff was very friendy and yes the icecream is very good also, the prices are super low, great place to get the candy you remember from your child hood...

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank wswails152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

lots of flavors...more than just ice cream...old-time candy and sodas...pleasant staff...coffee and sandwiches

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pat J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Scoops also viewed

 
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
 
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to Two Scoops? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing