We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Altamonte Springs
Reviewed November 12, 2013

I frequent this hotel often on business. Excellent value, and excellent accommodations. The room I was in this month appeared to be recently refurbished. Excellent! Bedding was very clean and fresh smelling. Food served during the meetings was excellent as well. I highly recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Neil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Thank you for recommending our hotel in your review. We appreciate the time you took out of your busy schedule to write a review. We appreicate your continued patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,139)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

840 - 846 of 1,139 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2013

This is the second time I came here for a bussiness trip and everything was perfect as the 1st time. Great for bussines travelers. Highly Recomended. And the restaurant/bar is great altought I miss the Heavy Spicy Wings from Last year visit.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Josue A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay. I bet that if you mention during your next visit that you would like to taste the spicey wings again that are no longer on the menu, they will magically appear at your table. We hope that you will be trying those wings again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We were in the area to visit a college. This was one of the college's recommended hotels to stay at. No TV (had to suggest how to fix it). No toiletries. No hot water. Cash bar in executive lounge. Breakfast good. Staff friendly. They have no queen beds, only kings and doubles. It is an old hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank SGoldberg75028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

We appreciate that you chose to stay with us for such an important occasion. Your feedback regarding the missing amenities and poor hot water pressure has been addressed and we apologize for the inconvenience. We wish you and your family the best of luck in finding the right college and hope that if you're in our area again, you'll consider giving us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Even though the building is older, the lobby has been refurbished and has a very nice bar, with good prices, great bedding and bathroom amenities, a great option if you need to stay in that area. It is a great value for what you get.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Margarita Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review concerning your experience at our hotel and the value that you received. We hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is very clean and the decoration is awesome! Has a Starbucks and a restaurant that serves great breakfast. I paid $68 per night with Hotwire. Has two double beds and super clean! Has coffee maker and hair dryer in the room. Free wi fi too.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lizyserr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Congratulations on booking at a great value and having a great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

This full service hotel is a great place to stay in the Altamonte Springs area. We love the way you are welcomed and the staff is very concerned that you have a pleasant stay. This is an older property that is very well maintained. The bathrooms are small but the addition of a shelved area with the coffee maker, large mirror with good lighting above, makes it like an additional dressing area. The rooms are clean with comfortable beds. The extremely large outdoor pool, huge pool deck and charming waterfalls around the hot tub are terrific. The only problem is that Route 4 is a busy highway that produces so much noise when you are outdoors. You do not hear this inside the hotel rooms though. The concierge floor for Hilton gold members provides a lovely "happy hour" and good hot breakfast. We stay here to visit friends and always enjoy our stay. There is great shopping extremely close to the hotel.

Room Tip: We always like to choose a room on a high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peanutsNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

We appreciate your comments concerning your stay. We are continually looking for ways to overcome the traffic noise out at the pool. Thankfully the noise is not noticable inside the hotel. The executive level is a great value and we were pleased that you enjoyed the amenities provided. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I've been to this hotel frequently over the years...but I was there recently to check it out in order to see if it will work for a business association that I run and to see if this hotel is appropriate to host our annual meeting...it is perfect...excellent sales staff...refurbished rooms...the a/c worked wonderfully and the room was very cool when I checked in...nice meeting space...very good location near to many restaurants and a major shopping mall...I would recommend this hotel highly for a group of 200-300 attendees

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Barney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

We thank you for allowing us to host your conference. We appreciate your comments and are looking forward to your next meeting. Our staff of sales professionals are always willing to make planning your event effortless. We look forward to working with you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Altamonte Springs hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - North
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando...
#3 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,306 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
703 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs
Extended Stay America - Orlando ...
#6 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
296 reviews
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamo...
#4 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
242 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ramada Altamonte Springs
Ramada Altamonte Springs
#9 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs

Address: 350 Northlake Blvd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-5297
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Altamonte Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Altamonte Springs
Price Range: $102 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, TravelUp, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs Hotel Altamonte Springs
Hilton Hotel Altamonte Springs
Hilton Orlando Hotel
Hilton Altamonte Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing