We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel in Orlando”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Altamonte Springs
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good hotel in Orlando”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is very clean and the decoration is awesome! Has a Starbucks and a restaurant that serves great breakfast. I paid $68 per night with Hotwire. Has two double beds and super clean! Has coffee maker and hair dryer in the room. Free wi fi too.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lizyserr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Congratulations on booking at a great value and having a great stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,099 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    370
    291
    213
    145
    80
See reviews for
236
150
65
514
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
330 reviews
178 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

This full service hotel is a great place to stay in the Altamonte Springs area. We love the way you are welcomed and the staff is very concerned that you have a pleasant stay. This is an older property that is very well maintained. The bathrooms are small but the addition of a shelved area with the coffee maker, large mirror with good lighting above, makes it like an additional dressing area. The rooms are clean with comfortable beds. The extremely large outdoor pool, huge pool deck and charming waterfalls around the hot tub are terrific. The only problem is that Route 4 is a busy highway that produces so much noise when you are outdoors. You do not hear this inside the hotel rooms though. The concierge floor for Hilton gold members provides a lovely "happy hour" and good hot breakfast. We stay here to visit friends and always enjoy our stay. There is great shopping extremely close to the hotel.

Room Tip: We always like to choose a room on a high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank peanutsNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
We appreciate your comments concerning your stay. We are continually looking for ways to overcome the traffic noise out at the pool. Thankfully the noise is not noticable inside the hotel. The executive level is a great value and we were pleased that you enjoyed the amenities provided. See you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I've been to this hotel frequently over the years...but I was there recently to check it out in order to see if it will work for a business association that I run and to see if this hotel is appropriate to host our annual meeting...it is perfect...excellent sales staff...refurbished rooms...the a/c worked wonderfully and the room was very cool when I checked in...nice meeting space...very good location near to many restaurants and a major shopping mall...I would recommend this hotel highly for a group of 200-300 attendees

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Barney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
We thank you for allowing us to host your conference. We appreciate your comments and are looking forward to your next meeting. Our staff of sales professionals are always willing to make planning your event effortless. We look forward to working with you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Another great stay at the Hilton. Again we were upgraded to the executive level, which has nightly reception (cash bar), plus excellent hot breakfast. The rooms are spacious and beds comfortable. Very convenient for north side of Orlando.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Thank you for recognizing the convenience and value that we have to offer. We look forward to your next great stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2013

If youre a business traveler, the concierge floor is nice. Clean with nice staff. A great gym with a sauna, lots of great restaurants, a Publix nearby.
There is a mall and a lot of good shopping in the area

Room Tip: concierge floor, and be polite to the staff
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Percy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Nothing like a good workout and a sauna after a hard days work and we were happy to provide the facilities to do both. We appreciate your recognizing the value of the executive level and the convenience of nearby shopping and eating. Please come visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, FL USA
Level 6 Contributor
245 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Spent 3 nights at this hotel last weekend. Stayed on the 7th floor and used the wonderful facilities on this floor. The hostesses for the breakfast, happy hour and snack were very friendly and helpful. They continued to asked if we needed anything and wanted to be sure that we were happy with the food presented. Loved the idea of walking 50 feet to grab breakfast which not only included the usual breads, pasteries, yogurts but had two chafing dishes keeping the scrambled eggs and bacon hot. It is worth the extra charges for the convenience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daro2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you for sharing the great experience you had while at our hotel. The Executive level is a great value and convenient too. We appreciate your comments and patronage. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 13, 2013

I used this hotel in the past and it has always exceeded my expectations. The staff is extremely helpful and the facility is kept in great shape. I would not hesitate to stay at the Hilton in Altamonte Springs again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Claudio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FCirrincione, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
We try very hard to exceed the guest expectations and were happy to read that in your experiences proves that. You will be happy to know that by the end of the year you will see more improvements in the facilities and even more next year. So keep visiting and let us know how you feel about the improvements.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Altamonte Springs
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - North
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando...
#3 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,237 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
883 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs
Extended Stay America - Orlando ...
#6 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
288 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Orlando North
Sheraton Orlando North
#2 of 6 in Maitland
327 reviews
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamo...
#5 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs

Property: Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
Address: 350 Northlake Blvd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-5297
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Altamonte Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Altamonte Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Expedia, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs Hotel Altamonte Springs
Hilton Hotel Altamonte Springs
Hilton Orlando Hotel
Hilton Altamonte Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing