We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Altamonte Springs
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Altamonte Springs
Reviewed July 9, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Betsy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Altamonte Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

265 - 271 of 433 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Nathalie G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Chester C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

After 21 hours of driving from NY to Disney we saw this hotel on Hotels.com. Being tired and unable to drive any further with a 2 year old and 9 year old. We decided to stop here. First impression was looked okay on the outside and in the lobby. Things changed when we got to our room number 242. Unloaded exhausted kids to the room and started to set them up for bed. Room smelled musty and needed a good paint job. Walls were nasty yellow in some spots. Especially behund the door. My daughter came running out of the bathroom yelling from seeing huge bugs ( cock roaches) flying around in the bathroom. And even more on the beds. I quickly threw all our stuff out into the hall and packed the kids up. Went to the desk and spoke to the associate at the desk. His response was "well we clean our rooms" "it's Florida it happens." He gave us a refund for that night but couldn't for the second which I would not be staying for the following day. Upon speaking with a Mgr named "Peggy" she also couldn't approve a refund nor could hotels.com or who I booked the night threw or even their corp office. Apparently the only one that can take care of a very dissatisfied customer is the general manager. God knows how long it will take to hear back from him!
All I have to say is STAY AWAY!! Not very impressed and will never be staying at one of there establishments again. You made the beginning of our children's vacation to Disney World not very memorable.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank twells62704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Great Staff. This was a return trip . We were there for a death in the family and could not have been treated any better. They made us feel right at home and took care of all our needs. Could not have ask for more.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gerald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Altamonte Springs hotels
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
889 reviews
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs
Extended Stay America - Orlando ...
#6 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
289 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
#4 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
683 reviews
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - North
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando...
#3 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,266 reviews
0.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamo...
#5 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Altamonte Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Altamonte Springs

Address: 150 Douglas Ave, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714-3337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Altamonte Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Altamonte Springs
Price Range: $74 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Altamonte Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Altamonte Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Altamonte Springs Hotel Altamonte Springs
Best Western Altamonte Springs
Altamonte Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing