We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great desserts”
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $40 - $60
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Palm Springs Dr at Altamonte Mall
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52, you’ll enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, of which 52 or more are available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your event, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. Together we will create the event of the season! For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com
orlando
Level Contributor
58 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great desserts”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

Went on a Friday night and it was packed. Glad I made reservations. The food was good but the portions were a bit small. The desserts were fantastic! If you mention that its your birthday you get 3 mini desserts for free! Will definitely go back

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank imaleogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    290
    107
    40
    19
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Orlando's bestby far the best in tourist town.”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

By far the best. Not as wxpensive as reputation thinks.
Limited calories and best for everyone's health. No one goes away hungry. Only 2 or 3 available. Altamonte location best because far from theme parks and people that do not want anything but fast food. Casual atmosphere but excellent prepared choices from extensive menu. Try desserts served in shot glasses. Don't eat because prices not equal to Dennys or Burger King. Reservations suggested. Some outdoor dining. Toohot for that most of the year. Service excellent and friendly. Not the typical anything. Not a tablecloth restaurant. Noise level practical. Popular bar far from dining tables.

The only place to eat daily in Orlando.
Rating better than any location of any restaurant.
Not more than 5 stars and prices about 3 stars.
Just GO.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank charlieandjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lady Lake, Florida
Level Contributor
134 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Always Great Food”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

This is the fifth Seasons 52 I have eaten at and all were exceptional. The food is great, the atmosphere is excellent, service very good. Their meals are light with calory count for each item. There deserts are perfect size for those who are watching their weight, although you can order two for yourself. This is a restaraunt not to pass up.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank csmith707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

My family ate here after shopping on tax free weekend and we had a great time. We were seated quickly and our waitress Claudia was attentive. We started with the hummus and lavosh. The crackers were a bit salty but still good and both types of hummus were delicious. We also ordered the blackened fish tacos, vegetarian tacos, a burger and potato wedges. The peanut butter dessert was the best! The pecan pie dessert was also good because it wasn't too sweet. Finally, the s'mores dessert was yummy because of the bits of chocolate in them and the marshmallow on top.

We had a great time here and, best of all, the prices are very reasonable.

Helpful?
Thank 55015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Seasons 52 is good.”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Very good, nice atmosphere, good flatbreads, fun mini-desserts...we had a nice time and will probably return.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing