We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Fresh Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $40 - $60
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Palm Springs Dr at Altamonte Mall
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52, you’ll enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, of which 52 or more are available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your event, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. Together we will create the event of the season! For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com
Orlando
Level Contributor
111 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent Fresh Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

A group of us recently celebrated a friend's birthday here. We were able to have a semi private room for the 7 of us. Service was great, as was the food. Plenty of options to choose from! Try the vegetatarian plat for something different.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LJH123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

447 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    279
    103
    39
    19
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fresh & yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

My family went here for dinner mid-week while vacationing. My husband was familiar with the restaurant's Chicago location and enjoyed that one, so we thought we'd give this one a try. I'm so glad we did! The menu had a great selection of fresh seasonal items. What a nice surprise to learn the low calorie count for ALL of their dinners, with portion sizes not skimpy either. Wide range of eclectic choices, with something (s) for everyone. Service was prompt, friendly, and attentive. Atmosphere was contemporary yet cozy. I will be on the lookout for other locations, too. Very nice meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Annmarie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Healthy Choices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

This restaurant is beautiful. I would have given it 5 stars if not for the Hostesses. I did not feel welcomed when I entered the restaurant and I felt like the hostesses were just waiting for the clock to strike 5 and they could leave, However I love the changing menu. A lot of healthy choices to choose from and everything is made fresh with fresh ingredients. I will definately be back again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank RUFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Mary, FL
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“When You Want The Very Best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Friends had told us about this place for ion's. Yea, Yea, Yea we thought. Finally gave it a visit and found what the hooplah is about. Great, upscale ambiance. Asian fusion type atmosphere... Elegant in simplicity.

Began with a steak and mushroom flatbread. Tasty, texture was nice. Our salmon entree was perfectly wood fire grilled, great quinoa and veggies.

Nice, small and tasty desserts. We had a chocolate truffle to split...small, but it did the trick without robbing the days calorie budget.

When you want to treat yourselves or a guest, choose Seasons 52. You'll be glad you did. And you'll walk out being certain you must be in Scottsdale or Palm Beach.... For nothing like this is found in beloved Altamonte Springs :). Lunch for 2, with wine, was just over $75.00.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Healthy Delicious Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

Went here on a work trip. Everything we had was great. Even though everything is low calorie, it's still delicious and pretty good sized portions. Definitely would go back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing