We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Reservations
Hilliard, Ohio
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Great staff. Donna is awesome. was great at helping out to pick good aps and deserts. Food here is teriifc. The shrimp app is really good and so are the steaks

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    78
    19
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Broward County, FL
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Steaks”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Reasonable priced and the food/service was good. We sat at the bar and the staff was friendly and joking. The steak was so soft I could cut it with a butter knife.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Disneyfan_35_years
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Rude waitress/bartender”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Food was average. Our server was very nice but the young woman at the bar was not only moody but down right rude. Sadly I do not know her name as I would very much like to name and shame her.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elísabet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venlo, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great steakhouse”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Like this more than the Outback or Chilli's great steaks (and lot's of it) also the Ribs are verry verry good

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bejavenlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
124 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Work trip”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Very convenient to hotel we all stayed at. For time, only 10 minute wait, and had seating available for five. Steak was great, along with sides.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing