We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Aurora
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (673)
Filter reviews
673 results
Traveler rating
452
121
51
27
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
452
121
51
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage medical campus children's hospital very clean hotel excellent hotel self park light rail restaurant staff room service business travel home away from home convenient location hotel shuttle front desk staff the shuttle driver king bed would definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 673 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Lovely hotel and staff. Would definitely stay again. Quiet. Convenient. Great location. Easy on and off of highway. Public transportation nearby. Restaurant busy on Friday. Used room service three nights and it was fabulous!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MominSuburban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattRegencyAurora, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you so much for the great feedback. I am glad our staff and hotel amenities met your expectations. We would love to see you back again in the future!


Best,

Nick M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

The friendly staff we have encountered, clean rooms, good food, would definitely stay here again. My husband had surgery and the hotel is conveniently located across the street from the hospital. When we arrived back at the hotel, the staff were there the minute we were getting my husband out of the car assisting him with a wheelchair, helping me get him to the room and asking if there was anything we needed. We appreciated all of their concern and support.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Debra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattRegencyAurora, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you for the great feedback! I am pleased our team was quick to assist you and your husband while you were with us. I hope he is feeling well, and on the mend.


Best,

Nick M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

From the moment Joe, the friendly Valet greeted us, through the easy check in, to our extremely comfortable room with the deep comfortable soaker tub......EXCELLENT!
Bar service and bar food really good, service EXCELLENT.
Our entire stay.....EXCELLENT. They will get all our future business.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank KatieGlennFreeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattRegencyAurora, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for the great feedback! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and that Joe made a positive impact. He's the best, and we are lucky to have him on the team.

We look forward to seeing you back again in the future!


Best,

Nick M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2019

3 GREAT stays at this hotel, and 3 complete failures dining there. Price points offered do not reflect the quality of the food served during dinner services. Moderate quality at best and definitely not deserving of the top-tier prices for the area, where many excellent restaurants are only a few minutes away.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank TKW66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattRegencyAurora, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for staying with us, and for providing your feedback. I am sorry your dining experiences have not met your expectations, or measured up to the rest of the hotel. I would be eager to hear more details around these failures, so that I can ensure we correct whatever is needed. If you care to share these details with me, I welcome you to reach out.

Thank you, and I hope to have the opportunity to make things right.


Nick M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

The hotel was nice overall, clean rooms and clean facility. But the shining piece to this hotel was the staff. The front desk employees were very helpful and informative, as well as the wait staff and room staff. But out of all the employees, Joe the shuttle driver, was beyond amazing. He is what made a very long training event worth it. Went above an beyond expectations of what a shuttle driver is required to do. A+ for Joe and the rest of the staff.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khanta143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattRegencyAurora, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Hello,

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback, and for recognizing our staff. We are lucky to have so many great associates, including Joe! If your travels bring you back to the area, we would love the opportunity to host you again the future.


Best,

Nick M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews