We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delecious!”

Luigi's Bent Noodle
Ranked #16 of 723 Restaurants in Aurora
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $29 - $31
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Dartmouth
Transit: Light rail at I-225. Nine Mile Station. Public buses available on Parker Rd.
Description: The Bent Noodle Italian Restaurant and Catering Co. is a true neighborhood Italian joint. From the checkered tablecloths to the beautiful aroma of sauteed garlic, you will feel as though you’ve stepped foot into a little slice of Italia. With Dean Martin and Frank Sinatra filling the air with classic tunes, come enjoy some of Denver's finest Italian eats. Family owned and operated since its inception in 1996, The Bent Noodle never fails to leave you perfectly stuffed with classics such as Homemade Sausage Lasagna, Fettuccine Alfredo, Chicken Picatta, or Simply Spaghetti and Meatballs. Try our homemade salad dressings, or Sausage and Peppers to start and finish with a piece of our New York style Cheesecake. Serving lunch Monday thru Friday starting at 11 am and dinner every night starting at 4. Happy Hour is Monday thru Thursday 4-6! We look forward to serving you!
LOW
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delecious!”
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I were in town from Virginia to attend a conference. We stopped at the Bent Noodle based on the reviews and were quite impressed. The house salad was incredible! The soup, main meal and dessert also were quite good. Worth a stop!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lowpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    25
    16
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
151 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“High expectations...not impressed.”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

After reading great reviews on different sites I expected a lot more. Very nice atmophere. The staff was very nice and attentive. The minestrone soup and bread were very good. The rest of our meals were just okay, there wasn't really anything special about the pastas or sauces.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JaneyReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly staff- great food”
Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

This restaurant was crowded on a Saturday night after 8 pm. We were seated right away on the outside patio. Staff rad really friendly and helpful. We had chicken Marsala and shrimp olio. Both dishes were delicious. Tiramisu for dessert was delightful. Two glasses of wine, soda and calamari for a total $62. Definitely worth it! This was our 1st time and we'll be back for sure!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Atles69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centennial, Colorado
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great italian eatery dine in or take out...”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I worked by here for four years, so I often ordered there salads for takeout as the one with the pecans was amazing! Great dine in option too, I dragged my husband in here a time or two, and even the "Memphis boy" was pleased with his parmesan chicken. Owner is always very friendly... never had an issue with the staff or service.

Helpful?
Thank AprilJinCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Italian in Aurora”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Don't be disguised by the sterotypical look of this Italian restaurant, the food is for real. Every dish our family has tried has been amazing and the staff has always been spot on. Perfect for a good night out, family dinner, or even a cozy date.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eclouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luigi's Bent Noodle also viewed

 

Been to Luigi's Bent Noodle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing