We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“bad meat” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noodles & Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noodles & Company
Ranked #357 of 715 Restaurants in Aurora
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Thai, Japanese, Fast Food, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“bad meat”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2014

as of the last 4 or 5 times we have eaten here I see a changing of the way this restaurant chain is doing things because it is not just this location.. their meats or "protiens" as they call them have been looking and tasting progressively worse pretty much every visit.. not sure why they need to be cutting corners because they had a great product before.. I wont go back any more enough is enough..

  • Visited April 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jamie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    3
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
96 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Noodles Inc.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

Fast and friendly service as always at this location. If you want some reasonably priced comfort food stop by and try their Mac & Cheese with Meatballs. YUMMY!
This chain began in Colorado and I eat there everything I am traveling to or through the mountain state.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank PhotoJAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will definitely return!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

Loved this place! The pad thai was good for a fast casual chain (not truly authentic Thai but still yummy) but I ordered the small and it was very tiny. I'll order a larger size next time or pair it with a salad. My husband really enjoyed the steak stroganoff, and that says a lot since he isn't a big fan of pasta.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver CO
Level Contributor
80 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“A good meal, Gluten Free Option”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

Not your typical fast food and food is made to order. If wanting Gluten Free just let them know and they will use pans/utensils set aside for just Gluten Free... Something different then the same old Chinese food!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Harvestsmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Noodles & Heaven!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

Best place ever if you're in a hurry, or even if you just want some great food! The best part is you get to choose what you want to go in it! Thepeople are great, the place is clean, food is fresh! Go, be creative! Prices are good too! Kids will love it!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cyd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing