We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most Friendly Staff EVER!”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #23 of 729 Restaurants in Aurora
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Woodward, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Most Friendly Staff EVER!”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Great food (much better than Johnny's); family, couples, friends; adult beverages, italian sodas; delicious menu items with lots of variety. BUT ALL THE STAFF SEEMED EXTREMELY AND GENUINELY PLEASE TO HAVE US THERE! Warm smiles, looked us in the eye, very sweet, thanked us as we left. What a great night!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    27
    10
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Connecticut USA
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Good pasta al dente, not easy to find”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Swift and friendly service. Nice choice of dishes. Pasta cooked to perfection. Good value considering the service and quality of the food. Nice ambiance.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank picafloralpino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My favorite”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

I know it's a chain but don't be fool. High quality food with great service and a view onto the beautiful kitchen. I cannot help myself - I order the Chicken Bryon every time! I dream about this dish!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank 923JenniferH923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omaha
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Nice”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Went here for lunch in Mid-Feb had an amazing meal great service, wonderful food. The wine list was out of this world will be back next time I am in town.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank bill d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great food consistently”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is a great Italian restaurant. Innovative and creative menu, great ambiance and service, just love eating there.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing