We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food Great service”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #106 of 723 Restaurants in Aurora
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Atco, New Jersey
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good food Great service”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

IF you are in Aurora and stop in Applebee's on Iliff ave. you will not be disappointed. Ask for Carissa to be your server, She is the best greeting you with a smile and taking care of you from start to finish.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank atcoSlaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    15
    17
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
72 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Dinner Experience!”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

Great experience for a late 4th of July dinner after fireworks. Ben W our waiter was very very good. Extremely friendly and very experienced. Created an unforgettable experience for me and my wife. Really knows his business. We eat at Applebee's frequently in So Cal and the food was a 10 out of 10 on the Applebee's scale. Great experience and very good food!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank rleland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flint, Michigan
Level Contributor
51 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Good food, mixed up my drink, had hair in my drink... Otherwise okay. Convenient from fairfield hotel.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Simone T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakebay, Washington
Level Contributor
248 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Good service and a decent meal!”
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Great deal on happy hour-every day! Cheaper drinks and appetizers. Really liked the margaritas and the boneless wings.
Staff were friendly and very attentive!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MAUREENH47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
80 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great service and standard Applebees fare”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We were immediately greeted by wonderful people who matched us up with a waitress from our home state of Minnesota. We had a great time chatting about "home" with her. The drinks were quite tasty and the food was as good as you can expect Applebees food to be. We were one of the last tables seated that night due to a snowstorm that caused all restaurants in the area to close early. They did a great job of taking care of us without rushing us to close. That in itself was greatly appreciated. For fans of Applebees this is worth the visit. Enjoy!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank DezinerDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing