We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Friendly, and Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
Ranked #15 of 50 Hotels in Aurora
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Clean, Friendly, and Quiet”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

This newly opened hotel is easy to access (just off E470), has good clean beds and rooms, and friendly helpful staff. The breakfast included in the stay has something to please everyone, from cofee and breakfast sandwiches to juice, cereal, fruit and yogurt. Having all the shopping and dining options walkable from the hotel is also a plus.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mnbadger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location off Smoky Hill Rd and E-470 in the Southlands Mall. We love our location also =) I am glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and gave you a good start to your day. Thank you for this review and we look forward to see you very soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    47
    24
    16
    7
See reviews for
74
30
9
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hudson, New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2012

After having traveled for many years and have stayed at numerous hotels and motels, this was by far the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Everyone at the Fairfield was so helpful and polite from Management to Housekeepers. I have never had such an enjoyable stay anywhere else like this. I just can't compliment all the people there enough. Anyone going to Denver do yourself a big favor and stay at this Fairfield Inn, you will also be amazed at the hospitality and friendly people that work there.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
Best Hotel Ever !!! What more can we ask for from happy guests of ours. On the behalf of my team, we want to say thank you for amazing accolades you shared with us about your experience staying with us. Our only goal is to provide the each and every guest a home away from home. We want to be your extended family and preferred hotel of choice for you business or pleasure travel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmira, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2012

I just returned from 5 nights at this hotel...we went for a family wedding and our entire family stayed at this hotel. The hotel is new, clean, nice and convenient to everything you could possibly need. However, it is the staff that sets this hotel apart from all others I have stayed at in the last 10 years. Led by Angela and the examples she sets, the staff continually went out of thier way to do things for us and make our stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We used the banquet room for my cousin's shower, and the room was perfect for a group of 40. All the staff went out of thier way to accomodate us, and make sure the shower went perfectly. Angela, Keven, Johanna....way to go! We will be back for sure, and thank you for making our stay one of the most memorable we will ever have. Your dedication to service is top notch!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank littlejazzdavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
WOW! Best guest service experienced in 10 Years!!! That made our team feel so proud. We wear this as a badge of honour. Thank you for this exceptional review. Thank you for pointing out the excellent service provided by Angela, Kevin, Johanna and rest of the team members. I have shared this review with them. It is exciting to hear our banquet room size and services provided by the staff exceeded your expectations for your cousin’s baby shower. Thank you for sharing and letting us be part of this memorable event.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
96 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2012

We rented a few rooms for relatives coming into town for our son's wedding. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It is convenient to our home and Southlands Mall. It was perfect for the occasion. The breakfast spread was very nice. The pool, hot tub, and exercise room were on the small side but extremely nice.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the mall are quieter that those facing Smoky Hill Road but after about 10:00pm it reall...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank duhyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
Thank you for this wonderful review. Being a custom Fairfield Inn and Suites, we are very proud of our overly spacious and comfortable size guest rooms! We really appreciate your kind wordsWe do have a great location, as a general manager I could not ask for any better location I have shared your review with our staff members , and they were pleased to hear that their friendly guest service was appreciated. We look forward to your return soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2012

My wife and i are both road warriors and spend a lot of time in hotels for our work.
This hotel is beautiful, clean and the staff incredible. Angela, Kate and their co-workers are so friendly and helpful they make you feel at home. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Connecticut59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
Thank you for taking time from your busy road warrior schedule to give such praise to the hotel and its staff. I have shared your comments with Angela, Kate and rest of their staff members., They were most excited to hear that you acknowledged them and they made such wonderful impression upon you and your wife! We hope that you will find time again to stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Fl
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 12, 2012

I am thrilled this hotel has opened. I travel all of the time and our company is contracted elsewhere in the Denver area. This hotel is not convieniently located to my office, but its worth the drive. I love it's location. Given a choice I wouldnt stay anywhere else. The staff is fantastic. They consistently go out of their way to be friendly, make sure I have everything I need and to just say hello. All hotels could take a lesson in customer service from Angela and this Fairfield staff.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank natalie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
Thank you for this exciting review. We are also thrilled that we are open in this wonderful Southlands Mall. It is always good to hear that our fantastic team members go out of their way to meet your and our other guests needs. We believe it is our team member’s dedication to guesst service that brings guests like you to our wonderful hotel.. I have shared this review with Angela, she was very happy to hear your mentioned her by name. This is what drives us to do better job at guest services, and great reviews from kind guests like yourself always makes it rewarding. We look forward to you're next stay with us very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine CA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2012

We stayed here when they first opened a few months ago and came back because of good prices and the best attentive service. From Chris the GM to Angie at the front desk to Kate in food & services, and very nice accommodations, it's all good. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AbeIrvineCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, February 26, 2012
Thank you for staying with us again at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Southlands hotel while there are other choices. We also thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel as well as our great staff. We strive to provide our guests with the best customer service and to make them as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Denver/Aurora!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
9.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites
8.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center
8.4 mi away
DoubleTree Denver Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
8.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Denver Southeast
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
Address: 24192 E Prospect Ave, Aurora, CO 80016-5384
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 50 Hotels in Aurora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker is minutes from Buckley Air Force Base, Denver Tech Center, Parker Adventist Hospital, Aurora Soccer Sports Fields, Aurora Reservoir, Aurora County Fairgrounds as well as Mile High Racing & Entertainment, If you haven't visited an outdoor lifestyle center mall yet, you're in for a great time! The Southlands Mall begins at our front doors and stretches another full mile with streets, stores and plenty of parking. The beauty of our Mall is convenience: drive up and park by the store where you want to shop! With both indoor/outdoor spaces to enjoy, you'll find the entire pleasures the mall offers: fashion, dining and entertainment. We offer five room styles, all smoke-free with a refrigerator, microwave and free wired and wireless high speed Internet access. Whether you're looking for a basic hotel room or one of our sweet suite options, you'll always have a clean and fresh room at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing