We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
Nearby Hotels
$134
$101
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$112
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$119
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$236
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$205
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
72
56
26
17
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
56
26
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoll roadoutdoor mallnewer constructionour night staylarge shoppingthe hotel sitswithin walking distanceshopping and restaurantsbreakfast choicessmall gymbeds were hardtop floorusual hotelfree breakfastsleep qualitymicrowave and fridgedesk staff
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 179 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2012

We rented a few rooms for relatives coming into town for our son's wedding. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It is convenient to our home and Southlands Mall. It was perfect for the occasion. The breakfast spread was very nice. The pool, hot tub, and exercise room were on the small side but extremely nice.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the mall are quieter that those facing Smoky Hill Road but after about 10:00pm it really won't make a difference.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank duhyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Thank you for this wonderful review. Being a custom Fairfield Inn and Suites, we are very proud of our overly spacious and comfortable size guest rooms! We really appreciate your kind wordsWe do have a great location, as a general manager I could not ask for any better location I have shared your review with our staff members , and they were pleased to hear that their friendly guest service was appreciated. We look forward to your return soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

My wife and i are both road warriors and spend a lot of time in hotels for our work.
This hotel is beautiful, clean and the staff incredible. Angela, Kate and their co-workers are so friendly and helpful they make you feel at home. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Connecticut59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Thank you for taking time from your busy road warrior schedule to give such praise to the hotel and its staff. I have shared your comments with Angela, Kate and rest of their staff members., They were most excited to hear that you acknowledged them and they made such wonderful impression upon you and your wife! We hope that you will find time again to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

I am thrilled this hotel has opened. I travel all of the time and our company is contracted elsewhere in the Denver area. This hotel is not convieniently located to my office, but its worth the drive. I love it's location. Given a choice I wouldnt stay anywhere else. The staff is fantastic. They consistently go out of their way to be friendly, make sure I have everything I need and to just say hello. All hotels could take a lesson in customer service from Angela and this Fairfield staff.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank natalie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Thank you for this exciting review. We are also thrilled that we are open in this wonderful Southlands Mall. It is always good to hear that our fantastic team members go out of their way to meet your and our other guests needs. We believe it is our team member’s dedication to guesst service that brings guests like you to our wonderful hotel.. I have shared this review with Angela, she was very happy to hear your mentioned her by name. This is what drives us to do better job at guest services, and great reviews from kind guests like yourself always makes it rewarding. We look forward to you're next stay with us very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

We stayed here when they first opened a few months ago and came back because of good prices and the best attentive service. From Chris the GM to Angie at the front desk to Kate in food & services, and very nice accommodations, it's all good. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AbeIrvineCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2012

Thank you for staying with us again at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Southlands hotel while there are other choices. We also thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel as well as our great staff. We strive to provide our guests with the best customer service and to make them as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Denver/Aurora!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

OK lets get one thing straight the hotel is great, however the staff is FANTASTIC!! If I owned a hotel I would steal this crew in a heartbeat. From Angela who made sure we had available discounts at the local shops and a wonderful dinner at the Wine Cafe, to the breakfast hostess who made sure she addressed us by name was unbelievable. We had a minor problem with the room thermostat and instead of them explaining it over the phone, they promptly came up to the room and showed us how to operate it. I can tell you we travel extensivly and I have never seen customer service better than we recieved at this Fairfield Inn. Kudos to you all !!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank redwingrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2012

Thank you for your kind words regarding our Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Southlands hotel and our fabulous staff, especially when it comes from seasoned traveller. It is always great to hear when we are doing a good job. We strive to provide our guests with the best customer service and to make them as comfortable as possible. We know that there are many hotels in the area and is important to set ourselves apart from the rest. We have shared this review with our staff and they were very happy to hear it.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Denver/Aurora!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews