We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveler rating
586
265
114
52
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
586
265
114
52
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews denver airport front desk fire pit ted's montana grill shuttle service restaurants within walking distance next morning park and fly other hotels would stay here again great place to stay free shuttle parking lot rental car an early flight cookies business center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This location is perfect for people who are traveling domestically or internationally from DIA. Staff members are great. Check in is fast. 24 hour pool! Keri Thompson with management is superb. The shuttle service is convenient, and they pick up very regularly.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank elizabethrQ201FP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Valued Guest,

It is always a pleasure to read that a guest enjoyed their stay with us so much, that they would return again and would recommend it to others as well. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and to share so much about your stay with future guests. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Gian/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location, easy to get to and has a good shuttle service to the airport. Also has a number of restaurants within walking distance. There is the added advantage of being able to catch the rail downtown for shopping and more food options.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 45shelleyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Valued Guest,

Thank you from all of us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport for your recent review. We do hope to see you back soon if/when your travels bring you back to Denver.

Take care,
Gian/GM


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We used this hotel for a night stopover before flying home the next day. Staff were helpful and cheerful. Hotel was clean and well kept. Useful to have a few choices of eateries close by. Would recommend as you are only about 20 mins from the airport and rental car return. There is also an airport shuttle which we did experience

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ussh2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves in providing each and every guest with a high quality experience and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your future visits with us.

Sincerely,
Gian/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

wonderful hotel 2 stay at the night before our trip we always stay here before we travel. the service is great rooms clean good location great parking and near restaurants. great shuttle service. love Hilton

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edward H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Valued Guest,

It is always a pleasure to read that a guest enjoyed their stay with us so much, that they would return again and would recommend it to others as well. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and to share so much about your stay with future guests. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Gian/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I love HGI as a rule but this one left me a little "wanting". The furniture and furbishings need a facelift and the breakfast was a disappointment. They have all the juices and beverages EVEN WATER behind the bar (I'm sure to justify an expected tip). The problem is the waiter didn't bring my juice and water until my meal was half consumed. Only coffee (I don't drink) was available for self service. What's the point of a self service food bar if you have to wait for beverages and let your food get cold? The eggs were also hard and congealed in a solid mass.

Room tip: West side is away from the airport.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Valued Guest,

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience in the Garden Grille did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me direct at the email below if there is anything else we can do for you at this time. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Gian/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews