We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lA Great Home Away From Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport
Ranked #5 of 52 Hotels in Aurora
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Great food, beds, bar and accommodation. Convenient to the airport and staffed by some of the friendliest people you'll every meet. Our stay here is an integral part of our vacation and one we always look forward to with pleasure.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John A H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write about our hotel. When you return to the Denver Area be sure to keep us in mind! Sincerely, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (851)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

618 - 624 of 851 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2013

All staff were very helpful and friendly. They provided a hand-out sheet with directions to about a dozen local restaurants. The maintenance lead gave me a jump for my car with a dead battery and I was still able to catch my departing flight. Accommodations were perfect.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn to get a few hours of sleep before catching a connecting flight. We landed at the airport at 11pm and were back at 7am. The Hilton Garden Inn has a free shuttle that comes on the hour and half hour. The shuttle was on time, and took us over to the hotel, about a 15 minute drive.

Our room had a comfortable king size bed (much needed after a day of travel!), and the room was clean and spacious. The wifi was free and the signal was strong. The shower was hot and had good water pressure. We requested and received a wake up call, and even at 6am, there was complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby.

The location was good for us, as we were looking to stay close to the airport.

We booked online and got a good deal.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StanleyParkSeawall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

We had such a relaxing night at this hotel. Everyone was very pleasant and efficient. It was clean and quiet. Excellent service at breakfast. Our only objective was to have quality time together. This was accomplished at a very relaxing and pleasurable Hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Normadee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

My wife and I on our first road trip. Awesome room, very clean and current, no "covered up smoke smell" super friendly staff. Very good food and lobby atmosphere. Easy access to highway.We would recommend this hotel, and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This was the first of many Hilton Garden Inn establishments that we stayed in during our road trip this fall. We prefer pet free and smoke free hotels &/or dedicated room allocations when traveling. This facility was relatively new if my memory is correct.

The location is convenient just off the highway, the staff were pleasant & helpful and the rooms were very clean & free of annoying scents. Dining was very convenient and met our expectations for a lite evening meal as well as a good hot breakfast.

Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mini6322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel super friendly staff. Room was clean and nice with a great price. Location in a nice part of town close to the highway. We did get awoken by a physical fight outside our door but that was just dumb people no fault of the hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Only con is breakfast is not included and was pricey for what you got so we went somewhere else to eat.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank karagon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
0.2 mi away
Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver International Airport
0.1 mi away
Denver Airport Marriott at Gateway Park
0.2 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport

Address: 16475 E 40th Cir, Aurora, CO 80011-0802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Aurora
#4 Romantic Hotel in Aurora
#6 Business Hotel in Aurora
Price Range: $91 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Denver International Airport-located in Gateway Business Park 7 miles from the Denver Airport. Convenient Airport location! 24-hour comp. airport shuttle service. Easy access to I-70, 225, E470, Aurora, A-Line Train direct stop to downtown Denver/Union Station-$4.50 each way to experience all of Denver's attractions! Garden Grille Rest. onsite open for breakfast, lunch, dinner, and evening room service & bar. Ted's Montana Grill, Applebee's, Einstein Bagel share the parking lot with the hotel. Across the street Uno's Chicago Grill, Outback Steakhouse, Anthony's Pizza, to name a few of the restaurants. Improv Comedy Club, Northfield, Cherry Creek, Aurora Town Center, and Southlands shopping facilities/things to do in Aurora/Denver close by. Whether you're in town for meetings or on a vacation! Save on lot fees with our 24-hour complimentary airport shuttle, See our special offers page for additional savings. Park n Fly packages available! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport Hotel Aurora
Hilton Garden Inn Aurora
Aurora Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Aurora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing