We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reliable, pet free, smoke free chain”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport
Ranked #4 of 52 Hotels in Aurora
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This was the first of many Hilton Garden Inn establishments that we stayed in during our road trip this fall. We prefer pet free and smoke free hotels &/or dedicated room allocations when traveling. This facility was relatively new if my memory is correct.

The location is convenient just off the highway, the staff were pleasant & helpful and the rooms were very clean & free of annoying scents. Dining was very convenient and met our expectations for a lite evening meal as well as a good hot breakfast.

Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mini6322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (875)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

647 - 653 of 875 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel super friendly staff. Room was clean and nice with a great price. Location in a nice part of town close to the highway. We did get awoken by a physical fight outside our door but that was just dumb people no fault of the hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Only con is breakfast is not included and was pricey for what you got so we went somewhere else to eat.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank karagon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I stayed there with my husband and baby girl for a weekend. It is a great hotel if you need a close proximity to the airport - the area is full of restaurants (withing walking distance) and shops - Walmart, Dollarstore, King Soopers, etc (5 minute drive). The food is fresh, but nothing special. The service is good and very fast. They try to accommodate every request within minutes. Hotel and rooms are clean. Unfortunately, high chairs need more attention (you know those kids:)) Overall, I liked this hotel a lot and will be staying there again. The price is perfect for what you get.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Frizzyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

The adjustable air beds are prone to have problems and not hold air, leaving you sleeping in a trough. The maintenance man tried to fix the bed and we eventually changed rooms, but even "functioning" the beds aren't comfortable. The majority of the staff were great, the lobby was beautiful, and the rooms clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Diane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Great place to stay before an early flight from DEN. Service was fine, room well appointed and quiet, clean and comfortable. There is a van to take you to and from the airport, which is still about a 15 minute drive. Do allow extra time for this.

Room Tip: This is in an office park setting, restaurant choice within walking distance is very limited. Best...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morningsideralph1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

My stay at this hotel was 3everything I look for when traveling. The staff was helpful and courteous. The hotel was very clean. The cookies in the lobby were great! I would certainly advise everybody to check out this hotel when you are in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jacqueline Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Spent weekend in Denver area. Booked room at this Hilton Garden Inn. Close enough to downtown area without the hustle of the city. Various restaurants are very close by.
Bright open entry to front desk. Pleasant staff.
Room was nice, modern comfort, warm.
King size bed was one of the best I've slept on in awhile, linens were nice,soft too.
Hotel has a wonderful Fire pit on outdoor patio with comfy chairs to soak up the heat on a cool night.
All amenities that you would normally expect ,except no complimentary hot breakfast served as other comparable hotels have.
They do offer a menu to place order from though.
Nothing over the top. Just a nice place to stay the night !

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
0.1 mi away
Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Aloft Denver International Airport
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver International Airport
0.1 mi away
Denver Airport Marriott at Gateway Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport

Address: 16475 East 40th Circle, Aurora, CO 80011-0802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Aurora
#4 Romantic Hotel in Aurora
#6 Business Hotel in Aurora
Price Range: $97 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport-7 miles from the Denver Airport. * 24-hour complimentary shuttle to/from Denver International Airport (DEN). *Easy access to I-70, 225, E470, Aurora, A-Line Train direct stop to downtown Denver/Union Station ($4.50 each way) to experience all of Denver's attractions! *Garden Grille restaurant is onsite, open for breakfast, lunch, dinner and evening room service. Plus, an onsite bar. * Ted's Montana Grill, Applebee's, Einstein Bagel share the parking lot with the hotel. *Across the street enjoy Uno's Chicago Grill, Outback Steakhouse, Anthony's Pizza restaurants. Improv Comedy Club, Northfield, Cherry Creek, Aurora Town Center, and Southlands shopping facilities/things to do in Aurora/Denver close by. Save on lot fees with our 24-hour complimentary airport shuttle. See our special offers page for additional savings. Park and Fly packages available! Enjoy rooms with microwaves, mini-fridges and free WiFi. Indoor pool/gym. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport Hotel Aurora
Hilton Garden Inn Aurora
Aurora Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Aurora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing