We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Innsbruck
Nearby Hotels
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Chalet Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$299
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Limelight Hotel(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The St. Regis Aspen Resort(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$449
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Gant(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Jerome, An Auberge Resort(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$375
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Inn at Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspen Meadows Resort(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$513
$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Moritz Lodge & Condominiums(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveler rating
248
34
5
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
34
5
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam showerin townshuttle serviceindependence passone bedroom suitestreet parkingthird floorpool and hot tubgrocery storedowntown aspenfireplacebluegreencouchmaintenancetimeshareskiprivacy
Filter
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 293 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2010

The suites at the Innsbruck are very, very nice. The kitchen was superb. I can't really complain about anything concerning the room. This is not a normal hotel. It has no bar, breakfast area, or restaurant. It's also somewhat out of the way from all shops and restaurants in the center of Aspen. It's not that far, but it is one of the farthest hotels from the center of the action. We were still able to walk every night to the restaurants and shops with no problem. Overall I would recommend for the value though.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fragiperv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innsbruckdosm, Manager at The Innsbruck, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2010

Thank you for choosing the Innsbruck for your accomodation in Aspen. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. Please come back again and stay with us. We do provide a 24 hour shuttle around town, just in case you don't feel like a little walk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2010

Right on Main Street in the Heart of Aspen. We chose the smallest room (standard hotel room and bath) but it was very nicely furnished. They even provided a humidifier for room use – which we loved because the dry air was getting to us. Bath very nicely done in tile, granite, and slate – shower, no bathtub. Front desk people were very friendly and informative. Rooms were cleaned early each day. We booked through Expedia and got a $107 rate in Aspen (VERY low in comparison to other choices) – highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank ATL-Paul1617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2010

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the Innsbruck the first week of September. Upon arrival we were warmly greeted and made to feel welcome and comfortable. The concierge staff explained restaurants, sites to see, trails and Innsbruck amenities. The condo was outstanding, well furnished, comfortable bed, warm fireplace and cozy living area - the kitchen is to die for.. We felt at home right away. The housekeeping staff were there every day freshening things up and replenishing - but not intrusive at all. Whenever we had a question, the staff stopped what they were doing and tended to our needs! We had many warm friendly visits with staff members regarding the area. We didnt use the lovely pool or hot tub but they were covered each night to be comfortable for all. Many varied newspapers were for our use each day. It was hard to leave such a fantastic place - put it at the top of your Aspen visit!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank neverhome39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2010

The Innsbruck's modest exterior quickly gave way to a WOW upon opening the door to our King Suite. Furnishings and design details were all top-notch--from leather sofasin the living room to granite countertops in the fully outfitted kitchen. It was like having your own fabulous condo in Aspen! The unexpected favorite detail was the steam shower-- after a long day of hiking and exploring it really hit the spot. We will definitely stay here again and I highly recommend it to couples seeking a luxury stay at an affordable price.

Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank ATLtravelgirl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010

We booked a room the Innsbruck at the last minute for a work/leisure trip with our 2 year old and never having been to Aspen before we didn't really know what to expect. When we pulled up to the Innsbruck it looked fine but when we walked into our room we were shocked! It was amazing!! Beautiful furnishings, a full kitchen with granite countertops and stainless appliances, a wall mounted flat screen in each room, and an incredible bathroom complete with jet tub and steam shower. It was luxurious. We walked from the hotel to town at least once a day with our 2 year old and it's only a short few blocks. It was perfect

The pool does leave something to be desired. It's tiny and situated right next to a busy road so we didn't take advantage of it. Also, our room was "garden level" and in a corner so it was quite dark in there during the daytime but that's really not a complaint, just an observation.

If you forgot anything at home be sure to stop by the "pharmacy" on your walk to downtown. We found the upstairs level to have every child's toys imaginable and even umbrella strollers for a reasonable price.

We took a bus up to Maroon Bells. If you do only one thing while in Aspen, you must do this. It's truly one of the most breathtaking hikes I've ever done. Also, make sure to make the drive to Snowmass, it's only 20 minutes and they have an outdoor mall with a short (free) gondola ride - fun for kids.

Thanks for a wonderful stay Innsbruck!!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wrenibird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innsbruckdosm, Manager at The Innsbruck, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2010

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with trip advisor. The staff of the Innsbruck is very pleased you and your family enjoyed your accomodation. Please come back and visit us again. Thank you for choosing The Innsbruck.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews