We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
179
83
9
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
83
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchengrocery storegreat locationcity marketstudio roomoff seasonnice balconywood burning fireplacemiddle of townbit datedgreat kitchenking bedwell equipped kitchenparking garagethe silver queen gondolalittle nellshops and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 278 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2012

I chose this hotel from other trip advisor reviews.. and they sure are right on with this one. We were so happy with this location, room and amazing view from our balcony. We stayed in room 310, which was a studio with a fireplace. Warren the manager, is very hands on and makes guest feel right at home. they have a nice reception area, where we sat and people watched by the fire enjoying our hot apple cider.. We will definitely be back next year!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juliandbloom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

We have been visiting Aspen every year for the past 10 years. We love this place!

Luxury Accomodations!

Location is an A+++ - City Market is across the street, as well as the Gondala ride to Aspen Mountain. The rooms are all very nice with a fireplace, balcony and full kitchens. We have stayed in the various types: studios, 1 br & 2 br, which were all extremely nice!

The staff was very friendly and accommodating!

Downside - on a bus route and sometimes a little noisy!

Room Tip: Choose an interior room that isn't on e bus route.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JeanyNOLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

Stayed Jan 2012 and cannot recommend a better located serviced apartment. Shops, gondola, restaraunts, supermarket and buses to other mountains all within steps of your apartment. Staff were very friendly and while we had few requests for assistance all were dealt with efficiently and with charm. Only negative was the blinds to rooms allowed significant light in - as room was on ground floor near well lit walkway leading from reception area was a minor irritant as we went to sleep each night. Enjoyed facilities of pool and spa most days after skiing. Free wi-fi was another positive among many others.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OverseasTravel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

Over the past 20 tears we have stayed at several properties in Aspen. In our opinion, Aspen Square is at the top of the list. Aspen square is centrally located, the quality of the rooms and the space available in the rooms is the best value for the money. They have studios, one bedroom and larger units. The rooms are immaculate, very comfortable and the service is excellent. Aspen Square has concierge service avaliable, exercise facilities, pool and hot tub. The only negative might be the availability of parking, however, the front desk will help solve the problem if there are no spaces available. As far as we are concerned Aspen Square should be number one place on the Travel Advisor site for places to stay in Aspen.

Room Tip: Either side is great. South side looks on to Aspen mountain. The north side looks over the town.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kgoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

I cannot thank the staff at Aspen Square enough. Their attention to detail and courtesy made our week end one of the most enjoyable in recent memory. This property is beautiful, exquisitely maintained, and located in the heart of Aspen, convenient to all that this beautiful resort town has to offer. The waterfall in the pool was a big hit with our daughter, and the rooms were extremely comfortable and well furnished. One of the nicest places we have ever stayed---and we have travelled a lot!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelbaDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews