We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best key lime tart I ever had”

Peach's Corner Cafe
Ranked #25 of 160 Restaurants in Aspen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best key lime tart I ever had”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2014

The key lime tart was just the right sweetness and texture with a yummy graham cracker crust. Nothing about the cafe I did not like.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank sporetgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    60
    11
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Ubud, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Fresh and Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

Loved the clean, fresh atmosphere. Meals were served fast enough to satisfy my 3 young grandchildren. Food was as good as it looked and we all enjoyed our lunches AND desserts! Went back late afternoon for smoothies served on outside patio. Yummy!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank love-my-life7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Level Contributor
67 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good Cappuccino”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

This place has a great location and was very clean. The service left a bit to be desired, but the cappuccino hit the spot and was pretty tasty. Not the best I've ever had, but not bad for Aspen.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
89 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Not impressed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014

Counter help was not friendly at all. Food was just so so. Quiche was cold as was sausage when it came out. Their signature dish was nothing memorable. The gentleman who delivered our food was friendly and the only bright spot of the restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank willtravel72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Grrrrreat food, just pricey”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

Just got lunch there--an amazing chicken tortilla soup and a delectable kale/craisin/goat cheese salad. Cool atmosphere, a mix of families and celebrity-types. Too bad the food set me back $18 but we're in Aspen, I guess. Worth it, and I'll definitely return to try the coffee.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's Corner Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Peach's Corner Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing