We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Cappuccino”

Peach's Corner Cafe
Ranked #21 of 161 Restaurants in Aspen
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Kansas City
Level Contributor
69 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good Cappuccino”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

This place has a great location and was very clean. The service left a bit to be desired, but the cappuccino hit the spot and was pretty tasty. Not the best I've ever had, but not bad for Aspen.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    61
    12
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Level Contributor
89 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Not impressed”
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Counter help was not friendly at all. Food was just so so. Quiche was cold as was sausage when it came out. Their signature dish was nothing memorable. The gentleman who delivered our food was friendly and the only bright spot of the restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank willtravel72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Grrrrreat food, just pricey”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Just got lunch there--an amazing chicken tortilla soup and a delectable kale/craisin/goat cheese salad. Cool atmosphere, a mix of families and celebrity-types. Too bad the food set me back $18 but we're in Aspen, I guess. Worth it, and I'll definitely return to try the coffee.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice lunch on a nice day”
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Anywhere else, I'd give this an average ranking, but for Aspen, it is pretty good. The breakfasts look great, but we missed it by 2 minutes. Settled for quiche and a caprese sandwich. Both were good. Latte's and Chai were also decent. Sitting outside on a sunny day was priceless. But waiting an hour to get our food was a joke. They should at least give free drink refills if they are going to make you wait that long.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
146 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Excellent coffee”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is one of those lovely coffee houses that serves home made everything. It's one of the healthier places to eat if you want great food. Also serves excellent coffee and cakes!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Caroline016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's Corner Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Peach's Corner Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing