We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing”

Peach's Corner Cafe
Ranked #25 of 160 Restaurants in Aspen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
51 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 17, 2012

The food was great. Creative and fresh , reasonably priced , outdoor eating. Breakfasts and lunch was delicious!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank USARicardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    60
    12
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
55 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great food. Long line”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

I love this place. I went a few times this summer always had a great meal. The line gets long but it's worth it. It's a little disorganized but they will figure it out soon

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank barcelonabrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OrlandoTravel
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“great breakfast spot”
Reviewed August 11, 2012

yummy healthy fun breakfast items...busy morning spot...outdoor seating. great eggs on spinach..healthy muffins..good coffee. reasonable prices.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank DillPickle2530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Overcrowded and lost our check”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We were looking for a quick and casual place to eat a late breakfast. It said on the menu that they served breakfast later in the day on the weekends, so we were disappointed when we tried to order breakfast and weren't allowed to. The worst part is that we sat and waited for our food for quite some time before inquiring about where it was. Unfortunately, they had lost our ticket and had to make the food on the fly.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Megan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FORT COLLINS
Level Contributor
345 reviews
245 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Best veggie burger I've eaten”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

We had lunch here today-my wife had the Kale Salad, healthy but not what I would choose, my niece had the Quinoa bowl--more healthy stuff to eat, but the real treat was the Veggie burger. Had eggplant, portabello mushroom, fresh mozzarella, roasted tomatoes, and a zesty zuchini and sundried tomato aiolo (dressing). on a super tasty 6 grain roll. I will gladly have this again. price--$11. which is pretty average for Aspen.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HARLAND R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's Corner Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Peach's Corner Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing