We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“full facilities like swiming pool, near the...”
Living-room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living-room
Living-room Living-room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living-room
Living-room
Living-room
Living-room
Living-room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Bathroom
Hot tub
Lobby
Pool
Hot tub
Ski locker room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Aspen, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Hannah P
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
1 review
“full facilities like swiming pool, near the beach, reasonable price”
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

I visited some places except vung tau, ie sea hourse, sealink, alexboo, i like sea hourse most as its utilities service. also i like coco beach in philiphine with the same reason

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Service
Liked best: rooms
Liked least: should have more heath care service include
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
In
Reviewed June 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spalatoo...
1 review
“The most amazing host on Cuba,apartmants high standard,excellent service,home out of home”
Reviewed March 14, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Amazing casa particular with 3 apartmants,privacy guaranteed,excellent cleanles and great service.Owner,Marta Margarita is the best host on Cuba.I travelled all over the Cuba and rent many casa particulares but here I feel like at home.Apartmants are great,with wonderful bathrooms,kitchens,air conditions,mini bar,owner is serving brekfast and dinner.Actually if you have any wishes do not hesitate to ask them as they will help you and make all your wishes become thruth.Apsolutly highly recommended!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hospitality of owner
Liked least: everything was great
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Beah
Reviewed August 10, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed April 14, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed January 21, 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, service
Liked least: Bed
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed June 26, 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing