We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Jerome, An Auberge Resort(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$425
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $506/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Inn at Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Limelight Hotel(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$288
$265
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Durant(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gant(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$305
$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Moritz Lodge & Condominiums(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
$229
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$817
$795
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,037)
Filter reviews
1,037 results
Traveler rating
733
156
71
41
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
733
156
71
41
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutler serviceoxygen loungechampagne saberingremede spamary patchefs clubski shoplobby barbeautiful hotelturn down servicein townshadow mountainconcierge desklittle nellone bedroom suiteski gearhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,037 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

The St. Regis in Aspen is well located at bottom of Ajax. The service is excellent and the rooms are well decorated and cozy. Food and beverage both very high end. Its all pricey but you get what you pay for. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank JOHN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

We had dinner at the Chefs Club at the St Regis Hotel in Aspen this past week and I must say it was the best dining experience we had for our entire week there. We normally don't dine at the Hotel restaurants but the person who recommended it to us explained that despite the fact it is in the hotel it is privately owned. We had an outstanding waiter named John and The manager Jonathan came by several times to make sure we were happy with everything. We absolutely loved our dinner and the wine and desserts were outstanding. I would highly recommend you add this to your places to dine in Aspen.

Sept48

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sept48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a board meeting and my family tagged along. Wonderful hotel, great location, amazing setting, very nice pool, and great service. We stayed in a junior suite where the bedroom was not separated from the rest of the room which was a slight drawback, but the room itself was beautiful. We had a great time here, highly recommend. We'll be back.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank superfluouschap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

we stayed in the room with the balcony that overlooks the aspen mountain. It was beautiful. The room was bit small for the usual st. regis we have been to, but the balcony made the room feel bigger. It was so nice to sit outside at the end of the day. the people that worked there were all so friendly and helpful.
My only complaint was that the balcony door did not shut well and the humid air would leak in if the curtains were open and we heard some very loud kids that were in the courtyard at 7 AM. I called maintenance once but after 15 minutes we left to explore aspen. They never called or came back. We dealt with it but If we stayed longer i would have called again. plus we needed 2 rooms and asked 4 times before we came that we wanted the boys rooms to be near us and they put the kids on another floor.
we did not complain but hopefully they will pay more attention.
the location is perfect and a quick walk to shops and restaurants

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leslie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile

I just wanted to send a note about the service received at the St. Regis Aspen. While most were great Tyler was an outstanding representative for your hotel. He was always courteous helpful friendly eager to please and accommodate and down right friendly to me and my entire family. I would return simply because of him. By the end of our stay we considered him part of our family. Thank you Tyler!! This property is lucky to have you.

Mills family.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Harold M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews