We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We liked the Flavor!”

Thai Chili Asian Grill
Ranked #17 of 257 Restaurants in Arvada
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Pueblo, Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We liked the Flavor!”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

My wife and I visited the place and ordered the waitress was excellent. The food came in record time. The environment was good nice and quiet. Parking was terrible as this was in a Neighborhood. I got my plate and the rice was molded into a Pyramid which was really cool.
We would go there again and again. Great Job with your place May. Would have gave your five but the parking was a pain.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    13
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food-Great Value”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

The lime green or yellow- (I am not sure I remember), walls are part of the quirky allure of this place. Super value and good food.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pheasant R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
324 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Love this a Thai restaurant”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

We have tried many Thai restaurants, but their Thai basil chicken is the best we have ever had. Another favorite is the Szechwan dumplings in a delicious peanut sauce. The service is good and the food is attractively presented. The rice is molded into different shapes when served. They also offer jasmine tea, which is flavorful.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PRSRJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine, Colorado
Level Contributor
48 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Jewel Direct From Thailand”
Reviewed November 28, 2013

I'm amazed to find a place so authentic, fresh and affordable. I've been to Thailand, where the food and service is delightful. This is a charming local secret. Very friendly staff. I'm happy to know, I can save on airfare and eat here often!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beandlivechocolate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Favorite place for Thai in Arvads”
Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

We went there when my sister was in town because she likes Thai food and we never went there because it never looked busy. After going there with her, it has become a favorite and we go 2 to 3 times a month. They have a Huge take out business, thus our misconception. Seems whatever you order, it is ready in "10 minutes". You can custom order your dishes also and make changes. It is defiantly a "must try" if you like Thai. The staff is very help and can suggest what you might like. Sesame chicken & shrimp is great!!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Chili Asian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Thai Chili Asian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing