We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Golf Gardens Miniature Golf
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Avalon
from $129.00
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
from $100.88
More Info
from $97.76
More Info
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
165
61
19
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
61
19
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of fun all ages catalina island holes challenging trees fauna highlights
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 248 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2014

You won't find any wacky windmills or castles at this mini golf course. It's full of strategically placed walls, banks, ramps, and hills so you can really show off your skill. There are 18 holes and it takes about an hour to play a full round (depending of course on how many people are in your group). definitely a fun and relaxing midday outing.

Date of experience: April 2014
1  Thank Darlene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We always try for a round of mini-golf, and I WON this trip ! And we were only charged the kids prices too ! Bonus !

Date of experience: March 2014
Thank CharityLakewood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

This was so much fun! Best for families with kids old enough to play (unlike our 10 month old!). A great way to spend an hour or so as a family.

Date of experience: March 2014
Thank CaseyMac81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

My kids and I have been playing this course for years; my oldest is 35. The grounds are well maintained, and the course interesting and fun. Someone almost always gets a hole in one and all the patrons cheer

Date of experience: February 2014
1  Thank Gerald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

What fun to just get out and enjoy a game of miniature golf in perfect, sunny 70 degree weather. My girlfriend and I shot exactly the same score. This isn't the easiest course for sure, and some of the pars were way optimistic, but we had our share of laughs, as well as a mulligan or two.

Date of experience: January 2014
1  Thank jp6902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews