We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Atmosphere & Great Food!”

Antonio's Pizzeria and Cabaret
Ranked #19 of 49 Restaurants in Avalon
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
Trabuco Canyon, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun Atmosphere & Great Food!”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Great atmosphere - old signs, wooden indians and peanuts to shell and throw on the floor! Go ahead! The food is great too! We had pizza and the day old spaghetti! Both were fantastic especially with a glass of their Chianti!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    120
    80
    34
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Simi Valley, California
Level Contributor
75 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Pizza. Great View.”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This place is right on the waterfront looking out over Avalon Bay. In warm weather you can eat outside on the balcony over the water. Funky, fun decor. Good food and good family restaurant.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank YAYASister70128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and friendly waiter!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

The pizza was pretty much perfect. They have a lot of choices, but my 6 year old only likes pepperoni- and it was cooked perfectly. Our waiter was superfriendly and really attentive!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Springercrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mission Viejo, California
Level Contributor
62 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fun place, great location, and many food choices.”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Really enjoyed our dinner at this place! We had excellent seats outside right over the water. The view was lovely. There were so many food choices. The food was fast and good. The waiter was great to talk to. He was happy to share information about Avalon. He answered all our questions. Fun place for family and friends. We will go again. Great place!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“amazing!!”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

The best pizza i have ever had, and i will stop by everytime i visit from now on!!!!! simply a must try...

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Audrey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonio's Pizzeria and Cabaret also viewed

 

Been to Antonio's Pizzeria and Cabaret? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing