We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Artesia
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Artesia
Albany, New York
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“value for money”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Good place to stay if you want to be close to Indian restaurants and shopping places in LA. Not a great luxurious hotel, but good overall value for a days stay. Breakfast was OK. Rooms were clean though old in appearance. Lower ceiling, may be an issue for few people who may find it little uncomfortable to sleep.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yatri23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnartesia, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience went with us. We are always welcome to things to improve so thank you once again. We will do whatever it takes to make our hotel as home away from home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    84
    73
    15
    33
See reviews for
126
67
21
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Old furniture with dirty stains and the linen was dirty! A bad odor in the rooms, the pool was ice cold. The front door didnt fit correctly, looked like it was still opened! Manager rude! Will NEVER stay here again! The place is GHETTO! The refrigerator didnt work! They should have paid me to stay here! One word for this place YUK!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karlandgina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnartesia, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience went with us. We are trully sorry you had a bad experience with us. We will take your suggestions and improve on things. Hopefully next time you are in this area, please come by. We would love to change your perspective of our place. Once again thank you for staying with us. Have a good day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Artesia hotels

Woodbury
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Had problem finding my reservation but otherwise I would recommend this place for price, cleanliness, courtesy, location. If you just need a place to sleep check in.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Gregory V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnartesia, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience went with us. We will take your suggestions and improve on things. We would love to have you guys again. Once again thank you for staying with us. Have a good day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2013

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the continental breakfast was surprisingly good.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Artesia
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn Artesia
Rodeway Inn Artesia
#2 of 3 in Artesia
21 reviews
4.2 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#1 of 18 in Buena Park
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Buena Park
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites NE Long Beach/Cypress
La Quinta Inn & Suites NE Long B...
#1 of 1 in Hawaiian Gardens
255 reviews
3.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Artesia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Artesia

Property: Days Inn & Suites Artesia
Address: 17510 Pioneer Blvd, Artesia, CA 90701-4007
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Artesia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Artesia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Artesia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Artesia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Artesia
Days Inn & Suites Artesia Hotel Artesia
Days Inn Artesia
Artesia Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing