We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Casa Grande Inn
Nearby Hotels
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arroyo Village Inn(Arroyo Grande)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloha Inn(Arroyo Grande)(Great Value!)
$80
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn(Arroyo Grande)
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachway Inn(Arroyo Grande)
$65
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$399
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$185
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,095)
Filter reviews
1,095 results
Traveler rating
502
375
130
56
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
502
375
130
56
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspismo beachspanish stylewafflesbest westernscookiescentral coastbest western casa grandebreakfast roomeasy accessconvenient locationroom was largevery nice hotelbeds were comfortabletop floorpool and hot tubdefinitely stay here againwe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
607 - 612 of 1,095 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Friendly receptionist, everything above expected standard, good service (we asked for a roll in bed during check in that arrived, for free before we entered our room), good restaurant advice and the restaurant was close to our hotel, cheap price, easy to the find the location of the hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Tor Edvard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Hotel was within a reasonable distance to graduation site. Unfortunately the pool was not open (second time) again. Afternoon coffee, tea and cookies was offered. A nice sitting area in center courtyard.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Gene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

This hotel provides a nice comfortable place to stay. The rooms are clean and the housekeeping staff friendly and helpful. Front desk staff was ok but seemed a little confused by questions or maybe defensive. But they were still professional.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank WedMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

when you arrive at this hotel just by the design and look of the buildings you would not think it was a best western , it is uniquely different and a pleasant suprise. this is carried on when you enter the lobby which is most unusual and very pleasant. The man on the desk was amongst the nicest and most helpful we have ever had the pleasure of meeting checked us in and offered us coffee and cookies, available all day every day. Rooms are small but clean and situated round an inner courtyard so quiet.All in all a very pleasant and reasonably priced hotel. Also great bar and grill 5 minute walk over the highway

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alanj54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We tried to book this on line though a booking site and found the prices a little steep for Arroyo Grande. So we called the hotel directly and found GREAT rates for our two night stay. Tina who took the reservation was so helpful. When we checked in we found they had upgraded our room to a larger one with a sitting area. The bed was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was in a room overlooking the pool and consisted of boiled eggs, yogurt, cereals and self made waffles. The woman who staffed the breakfast room was a delight. The location is off the 101 with easy in/out access. Just a great place to stay.

Room Tip: We were in the mail building on the first floor. There was some noise from the room above.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joangosewisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews