We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Casa Grande Inn
Nearby Hotels
Aloha Inn(Arroyo Grande)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arroyo Village Inn(Arroyo Grande)
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn(Arroyo Grande)
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachway Inn(Arroyo Grande)
$84
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$205
$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$399
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$205
$199
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,100)
Filter reviews
1,101 results
Traveler rating
504
377
132
56
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
377
132
56
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspismo beachspanish stylewafflesbest westernscookiescentral coastbest western casa grandebreakfast roomconvenient locationeasy accessroom was largevery nice hotelbeds were comfortabletop floordefinitely stay here againsan luis obispominute drive
Filter
Updating list...
718 - 723 of 1,101 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We stayed at this hotel on a trip up the Pacific Coast Highway after a 7-day cruise. We found it excellent in all respects. The accommodations were as advertised, and the property and rooms were very clean and neat. Hotel is very attractive in a Spanish motif and it has a pool, hot tub, breakfast in the morning, and is close to highway 101. If you are in the area of San Luis Obispo or Arroyo Grande, this is an excellent place to spend the night--or several nights.
There is no restaurant on site, but you are close to many places to eat.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

nice and helpful staff (live the laundry room open for us extra 45 min), huge room (family suite) and clean, comfort beds, room very close to the parking area. The Lobby decor very beautiful (Like Art Museum) The breakfast is less than average in other BW hotels (and the average hotel chain is very average) i wish to see more than one fruit (Usually Banana) and some vegetables. I definitely recommend this hotel and hope to come back

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 707Doron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We stayed here a couple years ago and enjoyed it, so a last minute "getaway weekend" decision on Friday morning sent us here again. The web site showed "no rooms available", but by phone - we landed one. :-) I admit, it was a suite and more than we wanted to pay - but under the circumstances, we didn't have any bargining power.

The Mission style architecture ties in beautifully with the varying levels at which the buildings are positioned. This aspect is unusually well done. There is a room (open to the guests) thru an arched opening, at the end of the lobby. Make sure you check it out; it does not show in the web site photos. It has art work and several unique features. Ask the front desk person to turn the light on.

Our suite was very large and clean and comfortable. Corner suite with large windows on two sides and a large balcony. Screen slider was a bit sticky. Large round wooden table in living room could use a re-surfacing. No big deal. Large flat screen tvs in bedroom and living room. Great huge bathroom open to bedroom. Huge shower. Very good bed.

Be advised guests - there are TWO breakfast areas. One - above the main lobby,, and the other by the pool. If one is crowded - go to the other. Both have those great waffle makers I like soo much. The apples and bananas were good quality.

All staff were courteous and helpful. We definitely would stay here again.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wilfulRiverside_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Over all, the hotel personal are very friendly and very helpful of all our needs. They always give a nice gesture when you walk by the front deck. the rooms are always cleaned when I return for my rest. all necessity are available upon request. this is one place I would recommend to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

My time at he hotel was very very nice. I am a day sleeper and appreciated the quiet. Thanks so very much. My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Very nice to have a fridge and microwave. The grounds were very nice. Plenty of parking which plays a huge factor on my staying at certain hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephanie Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews