We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn
Nearby Hotels
$205
$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Casa Grande Inn(Arroyo Grande)(Great Value!)
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arroyo Village Inn(Arroyo Grande)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloha Inn(Arroyo Grande)(Great Value!)
$90
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachway Inn(Arroyo Grande)
$84
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$218
$199
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
9
30
26
13
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
30
26
13
19
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 97 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile

Quick overnight stay while traveling for work. Inexpensive $55, older hotel, extra firm mattress, fridge & micro in room (we didn't use them). I prefer a place a little nicer but for a place to sleep it was fine for one night.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaliforniaRiverGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night on our way to San Francisco. When we arrived immediately power was down in the area until the next day! Hotel staff was not prepared no candles or flashlights or whatsoever. At checkout nothing was mentioned about it no excuse or anything.

Rooms are what you can expect for the price, nothing special. But the beds are awfull! Way too soft, old matrasses I guess. Cleanliness soso. No breakfast and no free wifi.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Baskotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

We went to see my sister who was staying here. She stays here at least a few times a year. They are a great value. And the pool is also nice. The location is also within walking distance of groceries, shopping, movie theater and a variety of restaurants. What more do you need.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ginathemayor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We stayed one night and woke up to Bed bugs!! It was so horrific! I would not recommend this motel to anyone. They had the worse service too! We complained to the front desk about a list of things and requested to be moved to another room, but they said they were booked and couldn't do anything about it. We complained about the black, dirty, stained carpet...the hair we found under our pillows, and when we asked for clean sheets, they said they didn't have any! We complained out the smokers outside our non-smoking room and there was rust in our refrigerator. But the worst thing of all was waking up to Bed bugs crawling on our bed and headboard! After, calling and reporting this to the front desk clerk, he said I will make a note of this and let the manager know. This place should not be in business!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank catrip1115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Rude owner and rude assistant, very bad smell in the room, sheets and towels, stains in the sheets... in 2013!! really? In addition, even when our booking reservation said there was a 10% fee they charges us 12.5%. When we asked why they said they were just different!! Don't even consider this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SaraS18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews