We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande/Pismo Beach Area
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Casa Grande Inn(Arroyo Grande)(Great Value!)
$87
$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloha Inn(Arroyo Grande)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachway Inn(Arroyo Grande)
$60
$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn(Arroyo Grande)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$153
$142
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Oceano Inn(Oceano)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific Plaza Hotel(Oceano)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveler rating
358
249
91
42
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
249
91
42
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspismo beachpanera breadfront deskfitness centerwafflesclean hotelquiet roomcomplimentary breakfastwould stay here againcomfortable bedsthird floorconvenient locationcentral coastking roomnice breakfastfresh fruitgreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 765 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2014

This is nice hotel close to the freeway. It is nice and clean and the staff is helpful. Breakfast is provided each morning. What would make this place really great would be to have microwaves and refrigerators in each room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This hotel has the nicest staff. They even gave me a glass of milk late at night! The rooms are clean and fresh smelling. Great stay. Nice and quiet. Breakfast was delicious and fresh and the kitchen staff was quite nice. Even the coffee was good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

The hotel smelled and looked like it was new and had just opened, but I believe it has been open for a couple of years now. The only problem I had was the noise from the nearby freeway coming into my room through the air conditioner. The front desk staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. The complimentary breakfast had a wide selection of items to choose from.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Todd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Our stay was excellent from check in and until we checked out 3 days later. Very clean, we thought the hotel was just built! The staff was very helpful the entire time. The free breakfast was not just a few items either it had a complete full breakfast! Location was close to everything you might need during your stay. There are a lot of hotels in the area and this was our second choice due to we didn't want to spend the first amount and also cause most hotels in the area do not have A/C. So glad we changed our mind and picked this hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deborah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

The hotel provided excellent service, a cmfortable and clean room, and many amenities. It's location is somewhat hard to find without a GPS and the personnel was a bit awkward in giving directions. A major plus is the hot breakfast in the morning which goes from 6 to 10 and we wished could be extended to 11am. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 158maxl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews