We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
14
15
12
8
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
15
12
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small decent price room was clean santa race track firm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 62 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Checked in on 12/24/19, and checked out on 12/26/19 with bed bug bites on right arm and shoulder and the female manager insinuated that maybe I brought them in with me, after claiming the image that I showed her wasn’t a bedbug. Judge for yourselves and stay away from this property because not only will you get bit but she’ll try to blame you for it.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 622ct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Los Angeles - Arcadia / Pasadena, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Hi Traveler,

We take bed bugs reports very seriously and sincerely apologize for your experience. Please know that we are on high alert regarding all reports of pest and are mindful to monitor our rooms in order to address and treat for any issues if we discover them. Thank you again for bringing this matter to our attention, we appreciate your patronage, and ask that you connect with us directly to discuss further, please use the Contact Us Page at www.motel6.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2019 via mobile

Motel 6 was clean, comfortable and very convenient. The folks who work there were very helpful. Keep in mind however that the motel doesn't provide any products or hair dryer. You're on your own worth that type of thing.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Juanita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Los Angeles - Arcadia / Pasadena, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Hi Juanita,

We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Nothing to add anymore, super horrible wifi service despite many attempts to complain about it, nothing can be done. Rooms had no refrigerator, got a smoking room despite asking for a non smoking room. Just nothing to nice to say about this motel 6 location. You get what you paid for as the saying goes...

Room tip: please do not stay here if you can afford other location.
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jslax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

Very good clean hotel, quiet location with little or no traffic. Easy access to the highway so getting around LA really easy. There are several diners & restaurants within walking distance. The metro/tram is only 10 minutes walk away, buy a day pass and you can get around LA easily. Would happily stay hear again if visiting LA.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guyhinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

Clean rooms, good location, decent price for this location, just another classic Motel6. As for downsides, no microwave even at the reception where it usually is (from what I've noticed) in Motel6 locations.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gregdzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews