We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Sushi”

Maki & Sushi Fusion Sushi Cafe
Ranked #14 of 239 Restaurants in Arcadia
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Las Vegas, United States
Level Contributor
76 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Sushi”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

The fish is generous in portion size and the staff is very friendly. The sushi is fresh. I have never noticed any odor.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dawn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    15
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
83 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect for that quick sushi fix!”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

This restaurant is literally across the street from my hotel. I was not disappointed and you won't be either. The service was quick and the staff was very friendly. I had a spicy tuna roll and a lobster roll... both delicious and affordable. I'll be back next time I am in town.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GK360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good Great, Staff Friendly and appreciative”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Nice food, friendly, efficient service. Pretty inexpensive for the quality here! You won't be sorry!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Sushi etc.”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

For those of you squeamish about sushi, don't worry there are other fully cooked things on the menu. Small restaurant. But food quality is excellent.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank TranquilCowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
83 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Really good sushi!”
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Ordered unagi and snowflake roll. Both were excellent. Very large serving of eel with fresh flavor and texture. The snowflake roll was unique and yummy. Excellent combo of shrimp tempura, spicy tuna and crab. Great flavors! Very small place with about 10 seats at the sushi bar. Spent about $20 for my sushi order. They have more Japanees entrees on the menu.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank just_da_fax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maki & Sushi Fusion Sushi Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Maki & Sushi Fusion Sushi Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing