We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
928 results
Traveler rating
421
319
126
40
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
319
126
40
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondsanta cruzsea cliffstate beachseacliff beachwestern hotelsbest westernshot tubpool viewnice poolfree breakfast ison site restaurantgreat place to stayclean roomsvery nice hotelshort driveyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
811 - 816 of 928 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Although we were on a romantic getaway ourselves, we didn't enjoy hearing every noise from the romance in the adjoining room. This wasn't muffled sound, we heard everything clearly! The insulation at the doors of your adjoining rooms is non-existent. We will specify next time that we don't want a room that has a door adjoining another.

Other than that, we have stayed here numerous times and will be back. Love the Cheese Platter!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank SANDRA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We stayed at the Best Western and really enjoyed it. We really liked the price we paid and the room was great. It was cheaper to book by calling them direct. We got a senior discount and an additional $10 off. I have been there in the summer and they have a nice pool area. Good happy hour at the bar. Complimentary breakfast had a good selection of breakfast items. It was a great experience and I'd definitely return.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pamfletcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

My husband and I had a great experience at the BW Seacliff Inn. The grounds are pretty and our room was very comfortable. I always hate a loud furnace blowing on and off through the night, but this was not a problem at this BW hotel. We both slept soundly all night. We had a room with a jacuzzi tub. It was a fun novelty and big enough for two. We appreciated the bar/restaurant on site too -- we had dinner there our first night. The following afternoon we watched football with other fans in the lounge/bar. It was a lot of fun. I would definitely return to this BW again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jurysan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We love this place, it's close to a State Park, and shopping area, and the restaurant bar is fabulous. When we were there they had live entertainment,which I understand is a weekend event throughout the year. The State park has a beach and pier. Great walking place.

Room Tip: All the ground level rooms in the garden have patios. great for entertaining.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corkyg02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews