We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was just ok”
Review of Ramada Antioch

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Antioch
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Antioch
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Wendy O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (410)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

327 - 333 of 410 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gary Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The Ramada has a nice morning staff. The maids have attitude and ignores the customers..The phone jack wasnt even covered, it had wires hanging out of the wall. Two lights above the bed did not work.There was no phone book or bible. The hot tub jets were broken. The water in the hot tub was filthy and wasnt cleaned until the day we checked out. That was a bust as I hurt all the time and the hot tub would have done wonders. I didnt know the water in the hot tub was murky till my husband and I took our sun glasses off and the pool was freezing cold and had bugs floating in it. We didnt have any conditioner just shampoo. No blankets and the maid that brought us extra pillows banged on our door. It was a joke of a hotel in my opinion. I will never stay there again. Mrs.Torres the front deskt clerk was very nice and such a doll. If it hadnt been for her Curtisy I wouldn't be giving such a nice review.The vending machines were not working too good either.And they dont know the difference between a queen bed and a doulble bed. We asked for a queen and got a double/full.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gina Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

This hotel has continental breakfast a pool and allows pets. The rates are very good and it has many places to eat within walking distance. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would not recommend walking around at night.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickbarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed May 29, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

Trash in the room.
Towels were stained.
I ask for a room away from the freeway and noise but go the noisiest room the clerk could find.

What a pit. Literally a construction pit outside my door.

you have to stay in Antioch, stay somewhere else

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FalconFred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada Antioch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Antioch

Address: 2436 Mahogany Way, I-4 & Somersville Rd/Auto Ctr, Antioch, CA 94509-2966
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Antioch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Antioch
Price Range: $83 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Antioch 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Antioch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Antioch Hotel Antioch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing