We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was really stunned at the condition of the hotel.”
Review of Ramada Antioch

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Antioch
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Antioch
Reviewed January 11, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ROSLYN H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (410)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

359 - 365 of 410 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Randy L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
MORGAN HILL
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

God this place is terrible. I really should have read the reviews. Yes, it is cheap--but I have never almost left a hotel to go to another one. To begin with, the photos o not show you that it is literally right next to the freeway. Second, the place looks half falling apart. The rooms ha not blanket/comforter on them, and when I asked the housekeepers for a blanket, they proceeded to tell me that one of the four sheets on the bed was the comforter. The breakfast was aright as far as hotel breakfasts go--but you do need tickets to get into it, I suppose because the hotel gets a lot of people trying to snag a free breakfast? Who knows---but I do not often write reviews, but this time I felt like I just had to. I would definitely not stay here again, an advise others against it to.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ANNE G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

I stayed here for a week while doing interviews in the area. The hotel was definitely cheaper but it is literally on the 4 highway and on a busy off ramp. The barrage of sounds from traffic, ruffians, sirens and police loudspeakers was difficult to get used to. Than again, I'm a light sleeper... On the upside it IS right on the highway, next door to an In n Out, and the lady at the front desk is super cute. Would have rather payed the extra $10 a night to stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShredderickDouglas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to Ramada Antioch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Antioch

Address: 2436 Mahogany Way, I-4 & Somersville Rd/Auto Ctr, Antioch, CA 94509-2966
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Antioch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Antioch
Price Range: $87 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Antioch 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Antioch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Antioch Hotel Antioch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing