We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”
Review of Ramada Antioch

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Antioch
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Antioch
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“great stay”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

Enjoyed my stay wonderful service and beautiful rooms.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tanya E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

396 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    36
    52
    90
    193
See reviews for
148
71
40
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, VA
1 review
Reviewed April 27, 2012

I had an overall good stay. The room was great and the staff was very friendly!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claudine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 5, 2012

I always stay at the Ramada Inn because they never fail to provide quality service. The management has always provided me with everything that I have asked for. As far as the staff I have never been disappointed they take care of my needs keep my room clean. I would not hesitate to recommend the Ramada inn to any of my friends or relatives. I'm in that part of my life where I can afford to travel several times a month and I know where I'm going to spend my time when I travel the Ramada Inn. I would like to thank the management and the staff for taking very good care of me and my guest.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Everything is so clean and comfortable, the bathroom had extra towels. The breakfast was also delicious.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Haley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern CA
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2012

horrible, bad, run down, so many cockroaches and horrible service. the manager is rude and every one else in the building. there is no one htat is nice

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lovetravelpskk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Antioch hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Irvine, California
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2012

ROACHES, RUDE, & RUN-DOWN. These people are crooks! The Ramada as a corporation should be ashamed to let a place of such low standards bear it's name. The Manager BETH is rude..and so are the owners. Thisplace needs to be shut down immediately and FOR GOOD.

Room Tip: Try another hotel all together. DO NOT stay here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
Reviewed December 25, 2011

My wife and I checked into this hotel for 4 nights but had to cancelled the reservation after the first night and moved into another Ramada in San Francisco. The staff seems averagely professional but the facilities are nothing to write home about--no pen to write, no body lotion, the heating system and the coffee maker were not functional. Three of my friends that checked into the hotel that same night relocated to other nearby hotels. Yet, the price is not cheaper than other better hotels around. They need to fix things there.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adegoke A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antioch
0.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Antioch
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburg
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Delta Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Hampton Inn Brentwood
#1 of 3 in Brentwood
262 reviews
9.8 mi away
Best Western Brentwood Inn
Best Western Brentwood Inn
#2 of 3 in Brentwood
64 reviews
8.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Antioch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Antioch

Property: Ramada Antioch
Address: 2436 Mahogany Way, I-4 & Somersville Rd/Auto Ctr, Antioch, CA 94509-2966
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Antioch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Antioch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Antioch 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Antioch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Antioch Hotel Antioch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing