We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Anderson- Redding Airport(Anderson)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelers Motel(Cottonwood)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveler rating
258
168
44
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
258
168
44
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwafflesstrip malldonut shopwould stay here againthe mexican restaurantparking lotgas stationdecent breakfastconvenient locationgreat roomeasy accessno elevatorroad tripsafewaymotel
Filter
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 495 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2010

hello we really enjoyed our stay the staff that they have go the extra mile to help if they can. they have great breakfast clean rooms nice swimming pool. they are close to shopping and have a great resturant next door

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fuzziepupp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2010

We stayed here for two nights. The hotel is located right next to the I-5, but, the rooms are surprisingly quiet since they all face away from the freeway. Kind of an odd location in a strip mall. But again, quiet since everything closes by about 6 pm.
The room was clean and comfortable, nice bed, the staff pleasant. They have the bathroom amenities and fold the towels into pretty shapes - more then I would expect for a budget hotel. It has the usual breakfast bar. There is a donut shop in the strip mall if you prefer. You will need to drive to dinner unless you want fast food.
We did not use the pool as it was too cold outside.
The only thing was the card reader lock. We had two keys, and any time one would be used, it would de-activate. This resulted in many trips to get replacement keys which became annoying. The staff said they would look into fixing it - but it happened both days.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2010

I really was looking forward to stay here because as soon as i pulled up all i saw smile and friendly faces. This place looks great they have done nice job at remodeling and totally new look for this place. This place is a charm and beautiful. This place has wonderful lobby ,breakfast room and great rooms with clean very very comfy bed and speciallly pillows. Place is very clean and stafff was smiling and wanted to help for everthing. I did not hear no or even let me see all they said yes i can do it and was done. Folks breakfast was wonderful and nicely organized you have to remember it is not a restaurant but for limited service breakfast was great and lovely. i would stay here again and again and again. I will have my stafff use this place alll the time. Great place for biz, travel and just to stop over night place has all of the purpose for it.GREAT PLACE.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbroj32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2009

This is perhaps the lowest end of Best Western. It is convenient because you can park your car in front of your room, just like a motel. But nothing else special. It is cheaper than most Best Western hotels, and it should be considering the quality.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VIPofHotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2008

Nothing special here, motel was under renovation when we stayed. The employees were friendly, the Pool was clean and warm but no character to the place. Room was a standard low budget motel room, clean but despite renovations not up to our standards.
Only stayed for the night and wouldn’t want to stay longer.
Big difference from the Best Western Hill Top Inn just down the road in Redding. If you have the option you may want to stay there instead.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LongLensShooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews