We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveler rating
258
169
44
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
258
169
44
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwafflesstrip malldonut shopwould stay here againthe mexican restaurantparking lotgas stationdecent breakfastconvenient locationgreat roomeasy accessno elevatorroad tripsafewaymotel
Filter
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 497 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2012

They have smoking rooms which is great for my mom. The rooms are big and really well kept would stay here again if traveling up north. We had to leave really early 4am and the front desk clerk was walking the property and offered to make us a pot of coffee for the road, the kindness was great to see.

Room Tip: if you do not want to walk up the stays then make sure you ask for a first floor room. If you are a smoker they your only choice is the 2nd floor.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ltiggertaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

We stayed here for the second time this spring. Much busier this time, got the last non smoking room and even though right next to smoking was clean and pleasant.
Love the extra pillows
No freeway noise and across from Safeway to pick up an easy meal

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rdgtchr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Good location with shopping nearby. Great breakfast. Clean rooms. Vibrations from A/C were felt throuout the room on the walls and even the bed vibrated. Suggest some rubber shock mounts!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Garry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

We have had great experiences at MOST Best Westerns and this property was no exception. Very clean, comfortable room in a great neighborhood (security and convenience-wise). We walked across the street to get our dinner and had many good choices within a block of the property. Parking is great, right outside your room, so you can keep an eye on your car if need be. We'll recommend and will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nancylavery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Driving up I had to admit I was skeptical. The location isn't too impressive. However, the rooms are clean, the water hot, the shower great and they are cool with pets. Big field next door to walk the pup in which she appreciates. Nicky, the fron desk clerk, was very helpful and pleasant. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dn6993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews