We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Anderson Inn
Nearby Hotels
$109
$93
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Anderson- Redding Airport(Anderson)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelers Motel(Cottonwood)
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
257
165
44
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
257
165
44
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwafflesgrocery storeup to datethe mexican restaurantstrip mallwould stay here againparking lotgas stationdecent breakfastgreat customer servicemake your owna great place to staygreat roomconvenient locationbreakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
461 - 466 of 490 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2011

This is the perfect location for our trip to Clovis, CA. The distance is exactly halfway from Bend, OR. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The beds were very compfy and the rooms nice and clean. The morning breakfast has everything you want to get on the road with a full tummy too. Thank you Patti and Judy!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Janice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

For the past 3 years my Family and I have stayed here while visiting other Family for Thanksgiving. Our room is always VERY clean and the Staff very friendly. The Continental Breakfast is good as well! :)

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Linda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

This was a great hotel, the room was clean, the location is good and the staff is excellent! Judy at the front desk made this stay so memorable, our car blew up on the freeway and she went out of the way to accommodate us with a room, a cab to get to town and made an excellent recommend for a mechanic. Overall, a great experience! Plus the breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Finnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

I have been staying here for the past ten years about 2-5 times a year. It is my resting point between Portland and Los Angeles. It is convenient right next to the freeway and always quiet. There is a Safeway next door so you can find whatever you need for a cost effective meal before bed. I will always stop here because of the location, cleanliness, and comforts of a reasonably priced room.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Johnny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

This is an overnight location for us on one of our many ground trips between Portland, OR and Palm Springs, CA. Location is convenient; rooms are very clean and comfortable; pricing is great; and there's a hot breakfest to boot.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DJMori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews