We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very satisfied customer”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

We went to Redding for my father-in-law's memorial service recently. We were looking for a place to stay and decided to try the Baymont. What a treat. The employees there are are excellent, very professional and very friendly. The indoor pool was well maintained. The room was very comfortable and had all the amenities we needed, ironing board, etc., to prepare for the service. The breakfasts provided by the inn were pretty good as well.The price we paid for the room was very fair, TRY THIS INN!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daglasguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (455)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

377 - 383 of 455 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sheila G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

The chair in the room had a rip in it. The blow dryer wouldn't work and the remote would not turn the tv on or off. We had to manually turn it on and then the only way to turn it off was to unplug it. The hallway had a horrible smell to it like people smoking just out the door. The microwave in the breakfast room was not working either. The top of the tank in the bathroom was cracked into two pieces. We have stayed here before and it was not like this.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

This wasn't a bad place to stay for the duration we were in town. Although the smoke and marijuana smell was pretty intense. I understand it was a smoking and non-smoking but when it gets in my breathing space in the room, it gets kind of annoying. Overall, it wasn't too bad for me and my kids.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Stevie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Norma G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anderson
2.4 mi away
Gaia Hotel & Spa Redding, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
17 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff - South Redding Area
10.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Best Western Anderson Inn
1.1 mi away
Motel 6 Anderson- Redding Airport
2.6 mi away
Travelers Motel
Travelers Motel
#1 of 2 in Cottonwood
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson

Address: 2040 Factory Outlets Dr, , Exit 667, Anderson, CA 96007
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Price Range: $81 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property Location Located in Anderson which is 8 miles from Redding and offers small town serenity, Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson is convenient to Anderson Historical Society and Anderson Chamber of Commerce.This motel is within the region of Anderson River Park and Win-River Casino. The hotel sits near Mount Shasta and Mount Lassen for a remarkable vacation.The Landmarks near the hotel are Sundial Bridge and factory outlets which are right across the hotel for a great shopping experience. Walmart is located a block away for shopping convenience. Our Anderson hotel offers easy on and off access to I-5. This is the ONLY INDOOR CORRIDOR property in Anderson, CA. Our guests will experience our exceptional friendly service and great amenities. Guests enjoy clean and modern rooms, bedding, furniture and impressive flat screen TV's in their room. And to top it all, we offer an INDOOR POOL and SPA and Free in-room Wi-Fi.Anderson and Redding area offers great fishing on Sacramento River and other water recreational activities at Lake Shasta. Our Hotel is the Hunters Delight. We cater to car racing enthusiasts which they call our hotel Home away from HomeWe offer complementary breakfast , Business center and Coffee is offered 24- HoursRooms Make yourself at home in one of the 60 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities Enjoy a range of recreational amenities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna.Dining A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.Business, Other Amenities Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, business services, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. RV/bus/truck parking is available onsite ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson Hotel Anderson
Baymont Inn And Suites Anderson
Anderson Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Anderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing