We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“AMAZING” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Corn Dog Castle

Corn Dog Castle
Ranked #40 of 842 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Dedham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
196 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

I am still talking about my corn dog, and I was there a month ago. It was the BEST thing I ate on my trip!! Absolutely delicious, I seriously can't say enough about it!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank JNow917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    71
    31
    8
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pacific NW
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

A must have! Best corn dogs on the planet and 1 is enough to share for 3 people .....these are also on Main Street in D - Land

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank 01sunnytourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Ok, but not same as Disneyland corn dogs”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

After being such a big corn dog fan at Disneyland, I couldn't wait to try Corn Dog castle. Although these weren't horrible, I definetely felt they were a little greasier and tasted different from Disneyland Main Street Cart and Stage Door Cafe. Also, here you only get chips option.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank berni725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazelhurst, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
85 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Best Corn Dogs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

I missed this on our last trip and made sure to make it this trip. The corn dogs where fresh and hot and incredibly good. The cheese stick was disgusting. Overall good quick resturant to eat at.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mjc12771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Yep it was good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

We never eat corn dogs...so this was a treat. At the Disney parks for 2 days and ate here for lunch both days. It seems that there are many places in the park to get the same dogs. The location in California Adventure seems to be exactly like the Corn Dog cart at the end of Main Street at Disneyland. Lots of the cornbread, tasty, comes with chips or sliced apples which was a nice option. Service was fast. Yummy!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MeinPhx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corn Dog Castle also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Corn Dog Castle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing