We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing good show”
Review of Golden Horseshoe

Golden Horseshoe
Ranked #76 of 866 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
205 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Amazing good show”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The show put on at the Golden Horseshoe is, I believe, the longest running show at Disneyland. Definitely a must see. The food is very casual and they also have ice cream, which is lovely during those hot summer months.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Lolaisabruin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    124
    59
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
BC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

My middle daughter and I had the chicken strips and my youngest had the fish both were good and if you opt for the apple slices you get two packages!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank morganglan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
100 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fun Place and Good Eats!!”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We love to come here to eat at lunch time. This is the only place my daughter can get her mozzarella sticks and we can get great all white chicken nuggets and fish n chips. We also enjoy the show as we are eating and cooling off on a hot day!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bazbarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buronga, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful, unique entertainment”
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Just loved Billy and the Hillbilly's. Laughed and laughed. Get to the Golden Horseshore early for seat at your planned show. Get some food and sit back and enjoy yourselves. A must visit when you go to Disneyland

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Julie623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Elsinore, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always a good laugh @ the Golden Horseshoe”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Good food, ice cream desserts, a cool place to get out of the heat, and to top it off always a hilarious show to go along with it!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Scrapinchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golden Horseshoe also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Golden Horseshoe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing