We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great option for snack”
Review of Jamba Juice

Jamba Juice
Ranked #61 of 866 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Vacaville, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great option for snack”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

You can not go wrong with Jamba Juice when you are thirsty and hungry. It is our all time favorite to get a smoothie and pretzel.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank KokoLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    65
    14
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Midland, Texas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Clean and fast”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

The Jamba Juice in Downtown Disney is clean and fast, just how you want it to be. It gets a bit crowded, and there is no seating.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank joesgirl1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reedley, CA
Level Contributor
80 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Natural and yummy!”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is a great "go to" place to get something cold and good for you. We always enjoy drinking our slushy's!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Minnie1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Level Contributor
245 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 234 helpful votes
“Once was enough”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

I had a smoothie that was supposed to be a mango/passion fruit/pineapple combo but I only tasted mango. Would like to have had more of a balance. It seemed on the bland side to me but maybe that was because I ordered the light version. Usually fruit is sweet enough on its own for me so I don't know if they were using unripe fruit or what. The ordering/serving system was sketchy and I think my order got lost in the shuffle for a while. The staff was perfunctory about cleaning the blenders; looked like they only got a quick rinse before being reused. Can't say that I was overly impressed with the experience.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IMBELLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithville, Missouri
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Juice”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Hopefully they are nutritious as advertised. Lots of choices that got confusing at times. Overall, pretty good. I think you just have to try it several times to get to what flavor choices you like best. A little expensive, but if it is as healthy as advertised, probably a pretty good choice.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark and Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jamba Juice also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Jamba Juice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing